

from the Copyright Office, Library of Congress, Washington, D.C. 20559

PRESIDENT NAMES COPYRIGHT ROYALTY TRIBUNAL

The following excerpt is taken from Vol. 42, No. 187 of the <u>Federal</u> <u>Register</u> for Tuesday, September 27, 1977 (p. 49435).

THE PRESIDENT

Order of September 26, 1977

Copyright Royalty Tribunal

Pursuant to the provisions of Public Law 94-553 of October 19, 1976, I hereby designate the order of seniority of the Commissioners of the Copyright Royalty Tribunal as follows:

Thomas C. Brennan Douglas Coulter Mary Lou Burg Clarence L. James, Jr. Frances Garcia

This Order shall be published in the FEDERAL REGISTER.

Timmey Carter

THE WHITE HOUSE, September 26, 1977.

[FR Doc.77-28592 Filed 9-26-77;11:58 am]