## The Policy Advisory Group is comprised of:

- Lorre Allen, director, Equal Opportunity
- Ginny Anderson, associate vice president, Finance and Administration and Controller
- Mike Ashbaugh, senior associate director, Athletics
- Reggie Bond, executive director, Health and Wellness Center
- Anissa Breaux-Schropp, compliance officer, Institutional Compliance
- Reata Busby, associate vice president, Research Services
- Susan Edwards, director, Internal Audit
- Charlie Fox, assistant director, Risk Management Services
- Paulette Jones, assistant director of policy administration, Office of the President (Chair)
- Donna Keener, assistant vice president, Human Resources
- Michael McPherson, associate professor, Economics
- Amy New, director, Institutional Advancement
- Marty Newman, assistant vice president, University Relations, Communications and Marketing
- George Niebling, associate director, Student Development
- Karin Rilley, assistant general counsel, Office of General Counsel
- Charlotte Russell, director, Computing and Information Technology Center
- VACANT, associate director, Facilities and Construction
- Celia Williamson, deputy provost and dean of undergraduate studies, Office of the Provost.