Institute Staff, Advisory Board and Senior Fellows

Institute Director

Mark A. Wynne

Staff Economists

Simona E. Cociuba Scott Davis Anthony Landry Enrique Martínez-García Ananth Ramanarayanan Jian Wang

Advisory Board

John B. Taylor, *Chairman*Mary and Robert Raymond Professor of Economics at Stanford University

Charles R. Bean

Deputy Governor, Bank of England

Martin Feldstein

George F. Baker Professor of Economics, Harvard University

Heng Swee Keat

Managing Director, Monetary Authority of Singapore

R. Glenn Hubbard

Dean and Russell L. Carson Professor of Finance and Economics, Graduate School of Business, Columbia University

Otmar Issing

President, Center for Financial Studies

Finn Kydland

Jeff Henley Professor of Economics, University of California, Santa Barbara Recipient, 2004 Nobel Memorial Prize in Economic Sciences

Guillermo Ortiz

Former Governor, Banco de México

Kenneth S. Rogoff

Thomas D. Cabot Professor of Public Policy, Harvard University

Masaaki Shirakawa

Governor, Bank of Japan

William White

Former Head of the Monetary and Economic Department, Bank for International Settlements

Senior Fellows

Marianne Baxter

Professor of Economics at Boston University

W. Michael Cox

Director of the O'Neil Center for Global Markets and Freedom at Southern Methodist University's Cox School of Business

Mario Crucini

Associate Professor of Economics at Vanderbilt University

Michael B. Devereux

Professor of Economics at the University of British Columbia

Charles Engel

Professor of Economics at the University of Wisconsin–Madison

Karen Lewis

Joseph and Ida Sondheim Professor in International Economics and Finance at the University of Pennsylvania's Wharton School

Francis E. Warnock

Associate Professor of Business Administration at the Darden Graduate School of Business at the University of Virginia