(Revised: August 2012)

Audit Edward C. Smith General Auditor and **Executive Vice President** **Board of Directors** Lee C. Bollinger,

Chairman Federal Reserve Agent

Ralph Hessler, FLO*

President William C. Dudley

First Vice President Christine M. Cumming

Chief of Staff's Office James P. Bergin VP and Chief of Staff

Robert P. Aller AVP and Deputy Chief of Staff for Operations*

Director

Communications	<u>Corporate</u>	<u>Credit and</u> Payments Risk	Emerging Markets and International <u>Affairs</u>	Financial Institution Supervision	Financial Services	Human Resources	Legal	<u>Markets</u>	
Krishna R. Guha, Executive Vice President	Edward F. Murphy, Executive Vice President	Sandy C. Krieger, Executive Vice President	Terrence J. Checki, Executive Vice President	Sarah J. Dahlgren, Executive Vice President	Carl W. Turnipseed, Executive Vice President	Susan W. Mink, Executive Vice President	Thomas C. Baxter, Jr., Executive Vice President and General Counsel	Simon M. Potter, Executive Vice President	Exe
Economic Education Jane P. Katz, FLO Internal Communication Nick Balamaci, VP Media Relations Jack Gutt, VP Regional and Community Outreach Kausar Hamdani, SVP* Digital and Multimedia Communications Dona Wong, AVP	Business Process Excellence Office Ann M. Heron, VP Corporate Staff Joseph J. Marraccino, AVP* Enterprise Data Management Betsy Irwin-McCaughey, SVP Corporate Group Strategy and Operations Christina Kite, SVP Financial Management Maria Grace Ambrosio, SVP Strategic Investment and Risk Assessment Office Lola S. Judge, SVP	Financial Risk Management Adam Ashcraft, SVP Joshua Rosenberg, SVP James Mahoney, VP Group Support Melanie L. Heintz, VP* SCRM Administration Office Paul Bettge, Senior Advisor† CRM Technology Support Melanie L. Heintz, VP* Payments Policy Lawrence M. Sweet, SVP Marsha K. Takagi, VP	Development Studies and Foreign Research John J. Clark, SVP Financial Markets and Institutions B. Gerard Dages, SVP International Affairs Michele S. Godfrey, SVP*	Complex Financial Institutions Steven J. Manzari, SVP Financial Market Infrastructure Jeanmarie Davis, SVP Financial Sector Analysis Michael J. Alix, SVP FISG Executive Office James R. Hennessy, SVP and Chief of Staff Foreign Financial Institutions Zahra El-Mekkawy, SVP Group Operations Homer C. Hill, SVP* Regional and Community Banking Organizations and Consumer Compliance Patricia T. Meadow, VP Risk and Policy Arthur Angelo, SVP Supervisory Policy Marc R. Saidenberg, SVP	Cash and Custody David Duttenhofer, SVP Robert G. Kraus, VP International Cash Eileen M. Goodman, AVP Electronic Payments Gail R. Armendinger, VP Government-wide Accounting Donna Crouch, VP Group Support Staff Kevin Krueger, FLO* International Treasury Services Pat Hilt, VP	Compensation and Benefits; Health & Wellness Dr. Gerald L. Stagg,VP and Medical Director HR Analytics and Information Systems; HR Client Services Matthew S. Wagner, AVP HR Business Partners Evelyn E. Kender, VP* John Esposito, AVP Susan F. Falbe, AVP Danielle N. Levitt, AVP Karen P. Lynch, AVP Jennifer C. Roth, AVP Marge M. Mullins, FLO Talent Management Louis J. Scenti Jr., VP	Bank Supervision and Markets Joyce M. Hansen, Deputy General Counsel and SVP* Banking Applications Ivan J. Hurwitz, VP Compliance Martin C. Grant, Chief Compliance Officer and Ethics Officer and SVP Corporate Affairs Michael A. Held, Deputy General Counsel and SVP Corp. Secretary's Office Michael A. Held, Deputy General Counsel, Corp. Secretary and SVP Enforcement and Litigation Thomas H. Roche, Deputy General Counsel and SVP Protection Nicholas Proto, Chief Investigator and SVP Financial Services and Automation Stephanie A. Heller, Deputy General Counsel and SVP Records Management Martin C. Grant, SVP	Business Technology Michael J. Recupero, SVP Central Bank and International Account Services Timothy Fogarty, SVP Group Shared Services Anne F. Baum, SVP* Market Operations Monitoring and Analysis Kevin J. Stiroh, SVP Lorie K. Logan, VP	Cap Mich Fina Joac Intel Thor Mac Stuc Argia Micr Gior Mon Anto Offic Andu Vale Reg Jam Ress Willi Stat Ken

Officers' Committees

Management Committee – William C. Dudley, Chair Diversity Advisory Council – Christine M. Cumming, Chair Investment Review Committee – Christine M. Cumming, Chair

Operational Risk Committee – Christine M. Cumming, Chair

Risk Oversight Committee – Sandy C. Krieger, Chair Committee on Information Security - William T. Christie, Chair

Contingency Planning Committee – Edward F. Murphy, Chair

Liaisons

General Accounting Office – Edward C. Smith, General Auditor and EVP Office of Inspector General - Edward C. Smith, General Auditor and EVP

Martin C. Grant, Chief Compliance and Ethics Officer and SVP

Ombudsmen Joshua Rosenberg, SVP Leon Taub, SVP

*Senior Administrative Officer [†]On temporary assignment from the Board of Governors

Executive Office

Office of Financial Stability and Regulatory Policy Margaret M. McConnell, SVP and

Equal Employment Opportunity

Office Christopher Calabia, SVP

Office of Diversity & Inclusion Diane T. Ashley, VP and Chief Diversity Officer

Wholesale Product Office Richard P. Dzina, SVP and Product Manager

Research and Statistics

James J. McAndrews, Executive Vice President and Director of Research

apital Markets lichael Fleming, AVP

inancial Intermediation oao Santos, VP

nternational Research homas Klitgaard, VP

Acroeconomic and Monetary tudies Argia Sbordone, AVP

licroeconomic Studies Biorgio Topa, VP

Ioney and Payments Studies ntoine Martin, AVP

Office of the Director ndrew Haughwout, VP*

ublications alerie LaPorte, FLO

egional Analysis James Orr, AVP

Research Services /illiam G. Selick, AVP

Statistics Ken Lamar, SVP

Special Investments Management

Roseann Stichnoth, Executive Vice President

Investment Support Office and Term Asset-Backed Loan Facility Zachary S. Taylor, VP

Special Investments Finance & Accounting Tamara Wheeler, AVP and SIMG Controller

Vendor Management and **Group Administration** Anna Chang, AVP*

Technology Services

William T. Christie, Executive Vice President

Application Development Lee Alexander. SVP

Governance and Strategic Planning Matthew D. Larson, SVP*

Information Security Roy Thetford, SVP

Program Management Office Kathryn K. Smith, SVP

Technology Engineering and Computing Services Sean Mahon, SVP

Technology Strategy Jeff Weinstein, SVP