Senior Management



(Left to right) seated: Holcomb and Fisher; standing: Kolson, Gholson, McKee, Peschel, Hastings, Black, Hankins, Rosenblum, Sweatt and Gilmer.

Richard W. Fisher

President and CEO

Helen E. Holcomb

First Vice President and COO

Robert D. Hankins

Executive Vice President

Harvey Rosenblum

Executive Vice President and Director of Research

Meredith N. Black

Senior Vice President

J. Tyrone Gholson

Senior Vice President and OMWI Director

Joanna O. Kolson

Senior Vice President

Kenneth V. McKee

Senior Vice President and General Auditor

Millard E. Sweatt

Senior Vice President and Secretary

Robert W. Gilmer

Vice President in Charge El Paso Branch

Blake Hastings

Vice President in Charge San Antonio Branch

Daron D. Peschel

Vice President in Charge Houston Branch

Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas Officers/Senior Professionals

Dallas

Richard W. Fisher

President and CEO

Helen E. Holcomb

First Vice President and COO

Robert D. Hankins

Executive Vice President

Harvey Rosenblum

Executive Vice President and Director of Research

Meredith N. Black

Senior Vice President

J. Tyrone Gholson

Senior Vice President and OMWI Director

Joanna O. Kolson

Senior Vice President

Kenneth V. McKee

Senior Vice President and General Auditor

Millard E. Sweatt

Senior Vice President and Secretary

Earl Anderson

Vice President

Diane M. de St. Germain

Vice President

John V. Duca

Vice President and Senior Policy Advisor

Robert G. Feil

Vice President and Associate Secretary

Sherry Kidd Garvin

Vice President

KaSandra Goulding

Vice President

Jeffery W. Gunther

Vice President

Kathy K. Johnsrud

Vice President

Evan F. Koenig

Vice President and Senior Policy Advisor

Harvey R. Mitchell III

Vice President

William C. Morse Jr.

Vice President

Alfreda B. Norman

Vice President and Community Development Officer

Sharon A. Sweeney

Vice President, Acting General Counsel and Associate Secretary

Robert L.Triplett III

Vice President

E. Ann Worthy

Vice President

Mark A. Wynne

Vice President and Director of the Globalization and Monetary Policy Institute

Mine Yücel

Vice President

Tommy E. Alsbrooks

Assistant Vice President

Glenda S. Balfantz

Assistant Vice President and Assistant General Auditor

Stephan D. Booker

Assistant Vice President

Claude H. Davis

Assistant Vice President

Paul T. Elzner

Assistant Vice President

Rob Jolley

Assistant Vice President

Richard J. Mase Jr.

Assistant Vice President

Dana S. Merritt

Assistant Vice President and OMWI Assistant Director

Dean A. Pankonien

Assistant Vice President

Rita Riley

Assistant Vice President

Margaret C. Schieffer

Assistant Vice President

William W. Shaffer Jr.

Assistant Vice President

Michael N.Turner

Assistant Vice President

Marion E. White

Assistant Vice President

Hazel W. Adams

Credit Risk Systems Officer

Laurel M. Brewster

Public Affairs Officer

Bobby E. Coberly Jr.

Examining Officer

Jeffrey L. Garrett

Financial Management Officer

D. Kay Gribbin

Administrative Officer

James R. Hoard

Public Affairs Officer

Robert R. Moore

Research Officer

Pia M. Orrenius

Research Officer

Vincent G. Pacheco

Examining Officer

Allen E. Qualman

Operations Officer

Kenneth J. Robinson

Research Officer

Thomas F. Siems

Economic Outreach Senior Professional

Jay Sudderth

Relationship Management Officer

El Paso

Robert W. Gilmer

Vice President in Charge

Javier R. Jimenez

Assistant Vice President

Houston

Daron D. Peschel

Vice President in Charge

Donald N. Bowers II

Assistant Vice President

Randy L. Steinley Assistant Vice President

Michelle D. Treviño

Administrative Officer

San Antonio

Blake Hastings

Vice President in Charge

D. Karen Diaz

Assistant Vice President

Eleventh District Advisory Council 2011

Jerred G. Blanchard Jr.

(Chairman) Principal, Ernst & Young LLP

Charles E. Amato

Chairman, SWBC San Antonio

Houston

Crawford Brock

Owner, Stanley Korshak Dallas

Henry Hernandez

CEO, Las Palmas Medical Center El Paso, Texas

Renard U. Johnson

President and CEO, METI Inc. El Paso, Texas

Frank Mihalopoulos

President, Corinth Properties

John P. Nichols

Professor and Head Department of Agricultural Economics Texas A&M University College Station, Texas

Dalassah Dassas

Deborah Rogers Owner, Deborah's Farmstead Fort Worth

Gerald J. Rubin

Chairman, President and CEO Helen of Troy Ltd. El Paso, Texas

C D Cim ark

G.P. Singh Owner, Gur Parsaad Properties Ltd. San Antonio

Dale W.Tremblay

President and CEO C.H. Guenther & Son Inc. San Antonio

Debby A. Weber

Sole Proprietor Weber Design Associates Dallas

Federal Advisory Council Member

Richard W. Evans Jr.

Chairman and CEO Cullen/Frost Bankers Inc. San Antonio

As of December 31, 2011