Officers Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas

Dallas

Richard W. Fisher President and CEO

Helen E. Holcomb *First Vice President and COO*

Harvey Rosenblum Executive Vice President and Director of Research

Meredith N. Black Senior Vice President

W. Michael Cox Senior Vice President and Chief Economist

J. Tyrone Gholson Senior Vice President

Robert D. Hankins Senior Vice President

Joanna O. Kolson Senior Vice President

Millard Sweatt Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary

Earl Anderson
Vice President

Gloria V. Brown Vice President

John V. Duca Vice President and Senior Policy Advisor

Robert G. Feil Vice President

KaSandra Goulding Vice President

Diane M. Holloway
Vice President

Donald L. Jackson

Vice President

Kathy K. Johnsrud Vice President

Sherry M. Kidd Vice President Evan F. Koenig

Vice President and Senior Policy Advisor

Kenneth V. McKee Vice President and General Auditor

Harvey R. Mitchell III Vice President

William C. Morse Jr.

Vice President

Sharon A. Sweeney Vice President, Associate General Counsel, Ethics Officer and Associate Secretary W. Arthur Tribble

Vice President and Associate Secretary

Robert L. Triplett III
Vice President

E. Ann Worthy Vice President

Mark A. Wynne Vice President and Director, Globalization and Monetary Policy Institute

Mine K. Yücel

Vice President and Senior Economist

Tommy E. Alsbrooks Assistant Vice President

Stephan D. Booker Assistant Vice President

Jeffery W. Gunther Assistant Vice President

Alfreda B. Norman Assistant Vice President

Dean A. Pankonien Assistant Vice President

John R. Phillips Assistant Vice President

Lawrence G. Rex Assistant Vice President

Margaret C. Schieffer Assistant Vice President

Victor A. Schreck Assistant Vice President

Gayle Teague
Assistant Vice President
Michael N. Turner

Assistant Vice President

Marion E. White

Assistant Vice President

Glenda Balfantz Audit Officer

B. Joe Betsill Jr.
Operations Officer

V. Lynn Black

Relationship Management Officer

Claude H. Davis
Accounting Officer
Paul T. Elzner

Supervision, Reserves and Credit Officer

Karen M. Gist Information Technology Officer

D. Kay Gribbin *Administrative Officer*

Richard J. Mase Jr. Operations Officer

Dana S. Merritt Human Resources Officer

Robert R. Moore Research Officer

Allen E. Qualman Information Technology Officer

Kenneth J. Robinson Research Officer

William W. Shaffer Jr. Information Technology Officer

Jay Sudderth Relationship Management Officer

El Paso

Robert W. Gilmer Vice President in Charge

Javier R. Jimenez Assistant Vice President

Houston

Robert Smith III Senior Vice President in Charge

René G. Gonzales Vice President

Daron D. Peschel Vice President

Donald N. Bowers II
Assistant Vice President

Randy L. Steinley
Assistant Vice President

Michelle Treviño-Aguilar Administrative Officer

San Antonio

Blake Hastings Vice President in Charge

D. Karen Diaz Assistant Vice President

Eleventh District Advisory Council

Jerred G. Blanchard Jr.

Principal

Ernst and Young LLP

Houston

Crawford Brock

Owner Stanley Korshak

François L. Chandou

President

Dallas

La Cave Warehouse

Dallas

Jason M. King Manager and Owner J. King Family Ranch LLC Chappell Hill, Texas

Frank Mihalopoulos

President Corinth Properties Dallas

Deborah Lawrence Rogers

Owner

Deborah's Farmstead

Fort Worth

Gregory J. Rohan

President

Heritage Galleries &

Auctioneers Inc.

Dallas

Debby A. Weber Sole Proprietor

Weber Design Associates

President

 ${\it Hill top~Remodeling~Inc.}$

Dallas

Federal Advisory Council Member

James D. Goudge Chairman and CEO Broadway National Bank San Antonio