CSMAC Members

Co-Chairs

1. Dale N. Hatfield

Independent Consultant and Adjunct Professor, University of Colorado

2. Bryan Tramont

Managing Partner, Wilkinson Barker Knauer, LLP

Members

3. Dr. Larry Adler

Product Manager, Google Inc.

4. Dr. David E. Borth

5. Michael C. Calabrese

Vice President and Director, Wireless Future Program, The New American Foundation

6. Martin Cooper

Executive Chairman and Co-Founder, ArrayComm, LLC

7. Susan Crawford, J.D.

University of Michigan Law School

8. Mark E. Crosby

President & Chief Executive Officer, Enterprise Wireless Alliance

9. David L. Donovan

President, MSTV, Inc.

10. Gary Epstein

11. Dr. Brian Fontes

Chief Executive Officer, National Emergency Number Association

12. Dr. Harold Furchtgott-Roth

President, Furchtgott-Roth Enterprises

13. Robert M. Gurss

Director of Legal & Government Affairs, Association of Public-Safety Communications Officials

14. Dr. Kevin C. Kahn

Senior Fellow, Director of the Communications Technology Lab, Intel Corporation

15. Dr. James Andrew Lewis

Senior Fellow and Director of the Technology and Public Policy Program, Center for Strategic and International Studies

16. Dr. Mark A. McHenry

President, Shared Spectrum Company

17. Darrin M. Mylet

Adaptrum Inc.

18. The Honorable Janice Obuchowski

Founder and President, Freedom Technologies, Inc.

19. Robert Pepper

Senior Managing Director, Global Advanced Technology Policy, Cisco Systems, Inc.

20. Mr. Neville Ray

Senior Vice President, Engineering and Operations, T-Mobile USA, Inc.

21. Mr. Richard Reaser, Jr.

Head, Spectrum Management Department, Raytheon Space & Airborne Systems

22. Gregory Rosston, Ph.D.

Deputy Director, Stanford Institute of Economic Policy Research, Stanford University

23. R. Gerard Salemme

Executive Vice President - Strategy, Policy, and External Affairs, Clearwire Corporation

24. Jennifer Warren

Vice President, Technology Policy & Regulation, Lockheed Martin Corporation

25. Julie Zoller

Program Director, ITT Advanced Engineering & Sciences Division