## Naphthalene Research Committee Science Team 2008 Naphthalene Research Meeting at the University of Connecticut Attendees<sup>\*</sup>

\_\_\_\_

Name		Affiliation
Earl	Arp	Asphalt Institute
Michael	Bird	ExxonMobil Biomedical Sciences
Rudy	Breglia	Sunoco
Alan	Buckpitt	University of California - Davis
John	Butala	Koppers
Jerry	Campbell	The Hamner Institutes for Health Sciences
Molly	Clayton	US EPA/Office of Pesticide Programs
Harvey	Clewell	The Hamner Institutes for Health Sciences
George	Cruzan	ToxWorks
Vicki	Dellarco	US EPA/Office of Pesticide Programs
Lynn	Flowers	US EPA/National Center for Environmental Assessment
Gary	Foureman	US EPA/National Center for Environmental Assessment
Peggy	Galloway	Recochem
Jan	Hulla	US Army Corps of Engineers
Bruce	Jarnot	American Petroleum Institute
Channa	Keshava	US EPA/National Center for Environmental Assessment
Ron	Landis	Recochem
Anne	LeHuray	Naphthalene Council
Jeff	Lewis	ExxonMobil Biomedical Sciences
Sunita	Mahagokar	Shell
John	Morris	University of Connecticut
Craig	Parker	Marathon
Vince	Piccirillo	VJP Consulting
Lorenz	Rhomberg	Gradient
Annette	Rohr	Electric Power Research Institute
Terie	Sterner	US Air Force Research Lab
True-Jenn	Sun	Chevron
Rusty	Thomas	The Hamner Institutes for Health Sciences
Laura	Van Winkle	University of California - Davis
Russ	White	American Petroleum Institute
Brian	Wong	The Hamner Institutes for Health Sciences

<sup>\*</sup> Confirmed as of June 16, 2008