

Employee Concerns

Stanley O. Branch

Richland Operations Office **Current Organizational Structure**

Office of the Manager

Matthew S. McCormick, Manager Doug S. Shoop, Deputy Manager

Janis L. Ward, Chief of Staff Colleen C. French, Government Affairs Program Manager Santos U. Ortega, EEO/Diversity Manager Office of Chief Counsel (OCC) Robert M. Carosino Joseph B. Schroeder, Deputy

Office of Communications and External Affairs (OCE) Karen E. Lutz

Assistant Manager for River and Plateau (AMRP) Jonathan (JD) A. Dowell Assistant Manager for Safety and Environment (AMSE)

Ray J. Corey

Jeffrey A. Frey, Deputy

Assistant Manager for Mission Support (AMMS)

Karen L. Flynn

Robert G. Hastings, Deputy

(AMB)
Gregory A. Jones
Douglas T. Aoyama, Deputy

Assistant Manager for

Business & Finance

- Central Plateau Division (CPD)
 - Soil & Groundwater Project
 - PFP Closure Project
 - Waste Disposal/200 Area Remediation Project
- River Corridor Division (RCD)
 - K Basin Closure Project

- Safety and Engineering Division (SED)
- Operations Oversight Division (OOD)
- Environmental Management Division (EMD)
- Security and Emergency Services Division (SES)
- Project Integration and Control Division (PIC)
- Site, Infrastructure, Services, and Information Management Division (ISI)
- Site Stewardship Division (SSD)

- Contractor Industrial Relations
- Budget Division (BUD)
- Financial Division (FIN)
- Procurement Division (PRO)
- Human Resources Management Division (HRM)