HANFORD ADVISORY BOARD **COMMITTEE LISTS**

Updated August 22, 2012

River and Plateau Committee

Chair¹: Pam Larsen⁴, Member Vice Chair¹: Dale Engstrom⁴, Member

Committee Members²:

Shelley Cimon	Jerry Peltier
Rob Davis	Maynard Plahuta
Dale Engstrom	Gerry Pollet
Floyd Hodges	Wade Riggsbee
John Howieson	Daniel Serres
Pam Larsen	Dick Smith
Larry Lockrem	Lyle Smith
Liz Mattson	John Stanfill
Doug Mercer	Gene Van Liew
Emmett Moore	Steve White
Vince Panesko	

Unofficial Committee Members or Other Interested Parties³:

Dirk Dunning Paige Knight Harold Heacock Susan Leckband⁴

Dave Rowland Keith Smith Bob Suyama

Facilitator: Susan Hayman⁴

Agency and Technical Support:	
Tifany Nguyen ⁴	DOE-RL/DOE-ORP

Rick Bond⁴ Craig Cameron⁴

Ecology EPA

¹ Chair and vice chair serve a one-year term. ² HAB members and alternates may serve as primary on no more than two committees, except the Public Involvement and Communication Committee.

³ These are requests to be on committees that are over the two-per-seat limit, ex-officio members, and HAB leadership.

⁴ These individuals are regularly involved in committee agenda building, including conference calls. Issue managers are included in agenda building as appropriate.