#### HANFORD ADVISORY BOARD **COMMITTEE LISTS**

Updated August 22, 2012

#### Health, Safety, Environmental Protection

Mike Korenko<sup>4</sup>, Member Becky Holland<sup>4</sup>, Member Chair<sup>1</sup>: Vice Chair<sup>1</sup>:

### Committee Members<sup>2</sup>:

John Howieson Antone Brooks Mike Korenko Tom Carpenter Lynn Davison Dave Rowland Sam Dechter Keith Smith Laura Hanses Margery Swint

Becky Holland Steve Hudson

# Unofficial Committee Members or Other Interested Parties<sup>3</sup>:

Pam Larsen Mike Priddy John Stanfill **Shelley Cimon** Harold Heacock Bob Suyama

Susan Leckband<sup>4</sup>

Susan Hayman<sup>4</sup> Facilitator:

## Agency & Technical Support:

Tifany Nguyen<sup>4</sup> DOE-RL/DOE-ORP Beth Rochette<sup>4</sup> **Ecology** Dennis Faulk<sup>4</sup>

**EPA** 

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> Chair and vice chair serve a one-year term.

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>2</sup>HAB members and alternates may serve as primary on no more than two committees, except the Public Involvement and Communication Committee.

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>3</sup> These are requests to be on committees that are over the two-per-seat limit, ex-officio members, and HAB leadership.

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>4</sup> These individuals are regularly involved in committee agenda building, including conference calls. Issue managers are included in agenda building as appropriate.