HANFORD ADVISORY BOARD COMMITTEE LISTS

Updated August 22, 2012

Budget and Contracts Committee

<u>Chair¹</u>: Jerry Peltier⁴, Member

Vice Chair¹: Harold Heacock⁴, Member and Gerry Pollet⁴, Member

Committee Members²:

Al Boldt Jerry Peltier
Harold Heacock Gerry Pollet
Rick Jansons Keith Smith
Jeff Luke Art Tackett
Ken Niles Gene Van Liew

Unofficial Committee Members or Other Interested Parties³:

Shelley Cimon Maynard Plahuta Earl Fordham Bob Suyama

Susan Leckband⁴

<u>Facilitator</u>: Susan Hayman⁴

Agency and Technical Support:

Tifany Nguyen⁴ DOE-RL/DOE-ORP Melinda Brown⁴ Ecology Emy Laija⁴ EPA

¹ Chair and vice chair serve a one-year term.

² HAB members and alternates may serve as primary on no more than two committees, except the Public Involvement and Communication Committee.

³ These are requests to be on committees that are over the two-per-seat limit, ex-officio members, and HAB leadership.

⁴ These individuals are regularly involved in committee agenda building, including conference calls. Issue managers are included in agenda building as appropriate.