Global Security

Terry C. Wallace Principal Associate Director

Michael J. Burns Deputy Principal Associate Director Field Intelligence Element Director

Threat Identification & Response Directorate

Scott Gibbs

Intelligence, Defense & Counterterrorism Program Office

Andy Erickson

Nuclear Nonproliferation & Security Program Office

NJ Nicholas

Sensitive & Special Program Operations

Greg Brouillette (A)

GS Program Office

Don O'Sullivan

Office of Counterintelligence

Daniel Cloyd

Decision Applications

DV Rao D Division Leader

International & Applied Technology

Paul Dunn IAT Division Leader

Intelligence and Space Research

Kevin Saeger ISR Division Leader

Nuclear Nonproliferation

Tammy Taylor N Division Leader Defense R&D Focus Area

Wiley Davidson

Special Operations Forces - DoD Focus Area

Karen Bintz

Nuclear Counterterrorism Focus Area

Barry Charles

Intelligence Focus Area

Kerry Habiger

Nonproliferation Deployment

Focus Area

Jon Nielsen (A)

Nonproliferation & Space R&D Focus Area

Allen Camp

Nonproliferation and Treaty Verification

Focus Area
Kory
Budlong Sylvester

Homeland Security Focus Area

Greg Van Tuyle

Counterintelligence

Jamie Downs

Foreign Visits & Assignments

Lori Hinojosa

Immigration Services

Lori Hinojosa

Operations Security

Richard Naranjo