Basic Energy Sciences Directorate

Directorate Operations Officer

Michael Cowell **Administrative Support** Maria Ohlsen

HR Generalist

Christel Colon

JAMES MISEWICH*

Associate Laboratory Director

LINDA HANLON

Senior Administrative Assistant

ES&H Coordinators

Diane Cabelli, CO Arnold Moodenbaugh, PM Robert Sabatini, CFN

MATRIXED SUPPORT **BUSINESS OPERATIONS**

Kenneth Koebel Steve McAlary Kim Boomer Rita Nicholaides Angela Wefer

CHEMISTRY DEPARTMENT

Alexander Harris, Chair

CONDENSED MATTER PHYSICS AND

MATERIALS SCIENCE

Peter Johnson, Chair

CENTER FOR FUNCTIONAL NANOMATERIALS

Emilio Mendez, Director

*Reports to Dr. Samuel Aronson, Laboratory Director

Brookhaven Science Associates U.S. Department of Energy

April 4, 2011 NATIONAL LABORATORY

James Misewich, Associate Laboratory Director

Date