HANFORD ADVISORY BOARD COMMITTEE LISTS

Updated August 22, 2012

Tank Waste Committee

Chair¹: Dirk Dunning⁴, Member

Vice Chair¹: Vince Panesko⁴, Alternate

Committee Members²:

David Bernhard Pam Larsen
Al Boldt Larry Lockrem
Tom Carpenter Jeff Luke
Rob Davis Liz Matson
Dirk Dunning Vince Panesko
Norma Jean Germond Bob Parks

Harold Heacock Maynard Plahuta Wade Riggsbee Floyd Hodges Becky Holland Dave Rowland John Howieson Mecal Samkow Rick Jansons Dick Smith Paul Kison John Stanfill Paige Knight Margery Swint Mike Korenko Betty Tabbutt

<u>Unofficial Committee Members or Other Interested Parties³</u>:

Shelley Cimon Gerry Pollet Susan Leckband⁴ Bob Suyama⁴

Facilitator: Susan Hayman⁴

Agency & Technical Support:

Tifany Nguyen ⁴	DOE-RL/DOE-ORP	Suzanne Dahl ⁴	Ecology
		Dennis Faulk ⁴	EPA

¹ Chair and vice chair serve a one-year term.

² HAB members and alternates may serve as primary on no more than two committees, except the Public Involvement and Communication Committee.

³ These are requests to be on committees that are over the two-per-seat limit, ex-officio members, and HAB leadership.

⁴ These individuals are regularly involved in committee agenda building, including conference calls. Issue managers are included in agenda building as appropriate.