## HANFORD ADVISORY BOARD COMMITTEE LISTS

Updated August 22, 2012

## Public Involvement and Communication Committee

<u>Chair<sup>1</sup></u>: Liz Mattson<sup>4</sup>, Member <u>Vice Chair<sup>1</sup></u>: Ken Niles<sup>4</sup>, Member

Committee Members<sup>2</sup>:

Shelley Cimon Rob Davis Sam Dechter Norma Jean Germond Floyd Hodges Steve Hudson Paige Knight Laura Hanses Liz Mattson Ken Niles Daniel Serres Betty Tabbutt Jean Vanni

## Unofficial Committee Members or Other Interested Parties<sup>3</sup>:

Earl Fordham Paige Knight Susan Leckband<sup>4</sup> Gerry Pollet Bob Suyama<sup>4</sup>

<u>Facilitator:</u> Susan Hayman<sup>4</sup>

## Agency & Technical Support:

| Tifany Nguyen <sup>4</sup> | DOE-RL/DOE-ORP | John Price <sup>4</sup>      | Ecology |
|----------------------------|----------------|------------------------------|---------|
|                            |                | Madeleine Brown <sup>4</sup> | Ecology |
|                            |                | Emy Laija <sup>4</sup>       | EPA     |

<sup>1</sup> Chair and vice chair serve a one-year term.

<sup>2</sup> HAB members and alternates may serve as primary on no more than two committees, except the Public Involvement and Communication Committee.

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>3</sup> These are requests to be on committees that are over the two-per-seat limit, ex-officio members, and HAB leadership.

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>4</sup> These individuals are regularly involved in committee agenda building, including conference calls. Issue managers are included in agenda building as appropriate.