# DIRECTORS AND OFFICERS

November 2009

#### **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

#### Fred P. Hochberg

Chairman and President

#### Diane Farrell

**Board Member** 

#### Bijan R. Kian

**Board Member** 

#### **Gary Locke**

U.S. Secretary of Commerce Board Member, ex officio

#### **Ambassador Ron Kirk**

U.S. Trade Representative Board Member, ex officio

## OFFICE OF INSPECTOR GENERAL

## Osvaldo L. Gratacos

Inspector General (Acting)

#### SENIOR MANAGEMENT

#### Alice Albright

Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

#### Jonathan J. Cordone

Senior Vice President and General Counsel

#### James C. Cruse

Senior Vice President Policy and Planning

#### **Michael Cushing**

Senior Vice President Resource Management

#### Thomas Lopach

Senior Vice President Congressional Affairs

#### John A. McAdams

Senior Vice President Export Finance

## Stephanie M. O'Keefe

Senior Vice President Communications

## John Richter

Senior Vice President Small Business

#### John F. Simonson

Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

## Kenneth M. Tinsley

Senior Vice President Credit and Risk Management

## **Kevin Varney**

Senior Vice President and Chief of Staff

#### OTHER OFFICERS

## Jeffrey A. Abramson

Vice President
Trade Finance and Insurance

#### Pamela S. Bowers

Vice President Business Credit

#### David W. Carter

Vice President Credit Underwriting

#### Phil Cogan

Vice President Public Affairs

#### **Michele Dixey**

Vice President Transportation Portfolio Management

## Raymond J. Ellis

Vice President Strategic Initiatives

## C. Michael Forgione

Vice President
Office of Industry Sector
Development

#### Wayne L. Gardella

Vice President Domestic Business Development

## William Hellert

Vice President Congressional Affairs

## Walter Hill, Jr.

Vice President Credit Review and Compliance

## **Walter Kosciow**

Vice President Short-Term Trade Finance

#### Michele A. Kuester

Vice President
Operations and Data Quality

#### James A. Mahoney, Jr.

Vice President Engineering and Environment

#### William A. Marsteller

Chief Economist and Vice President Country Risk and Economic Analysis

#### Robert A. Morin

Vice President Transportation

## Frances I. Nwachuku

Vice President Asset Management

## Barbara A. O'Boyle

Vice President Structured Finance

## **David Sena**

Vice President Treasurer

#### Joseph Sorbera

Vice President Controller

### **Piper Starr**

Vice President International Relations

## **Helene Walsh**

Vice President Policy Analysis

#### Fernanda F. Young

Chief Information Officer