TECHNICAL EXHIBIT #2 List of DOL Waivers

List of blanket waivers to include the following countries:

Belgium South America

Germany Honduras Japan El Salvador

Oman Qatar

United Arab Emirates Botswana Saudi Arabia South Korea

Bahama Island Territory of Guam

Kazakhstan Israel

Italy American Samoa

Turkey France

Spain The Russian Federation

The Republic of Uzbekistan Greenland