Tennessee Congressional Districts



Gov. Phil Bredesen (D) Sen. Bob Corker (R)

Sen. Lamar Alexander (R)

1st. Rep. Phil Roe (R)

2nd Rep. John J. Duncan, Jr. (R)

3rd Rep. Zach Wamp (R)

4th Rep. Lincoln Davis (D)

5th Rep. Jim Cooper (D)

6th Rep. Bart Gordon (D)

7th Rep. Marsha Blackburn (R)

8th Rep. John S. Tanner (D)

9th Rep. Stephen Cohen (D)

Republicans are indicated by (R), Democrats by (D).

For more information on the Southeast Region: http://www.fws.gov/southeast/ea/congressionalaffairs.html





1/2009

National Wildlife Refuge

Law Enforcement Office

Ecological Services Field Office (ESO)

National Fish Hatchery