#### A. In Docket No. 2007-OE-01

# DELAWARE, WASHINGTON DC, MARYLAND, NEW JERSEY, NEW YORK, OHIO, PENNSYLVANIA, VIRGINIA, WEST VIRGINIA

### **DELAWARE (3 of 3 counties)**

Kent County New Castle County Sussex County

#### WASHINGTON DC

## MARYLAND (22 of 24 counties and Baltimore City)

Allegany County

Anne Arundel County

**Baltimore County** 

Calvert County

Caroline County

**Carroll County** 

Cecil County

**Charles County** 

**Dorchester County** 

Frederick County

**Garrett County** 

**Harford County** 

**Howard County** 

Kent County

**Montgomery County** 

Prince George's County

Queen Anne's County

St. Mary's County

**Talbot County** 

**Washington County** 

Wicomico County

**Worcester County** 

City of Baltimore

## **NEW JERSEY (21 of 21 counties)**

**Atlantic County** 

Bergen County

**Burlington County** 

Camden County

Cape May County

**Cumberland County** 

**Essex County** 

**Gloucester County** 

**Hudson County** 

**Hunterdon County** 

Mercer County

Middlesex County

Monmouth County

**Morris County** 

Ocean County

**Passaic County** 

Salem County

**Somerset County** 

Sussex County

**Union County** 

Warren County

## **NEW YORK (47 of 62 counties)**

Albany County

**Bronx County** 

**Broome County** 

Cayuga County

Chenango County

**Clinton County** 

Columbia County

**Delaware County** 

**Dutchess County** 

**Erie County** 

Franklin County

**Fulton County** 

Genesee County

Greene County

**Herkimer County** 

Jefferson County

**Kings County** 

**Lewis County** 

**Livingston County** 

**Madison County** 

Monroe County

Montgomery County

Nassau County

New York County

Niagara County

**Oneida County** 

Onondaga County

**Ontario County** 

**Orange County** 

**Orleans County** 

Otsego County

**Putnam County** 

**Queens County Rensselaer County** 

**Richmond County** 

**Rockland County** 

St. Lawrence County

Saratoga County

**Schenectady County** 

**Schoharie County** 

Seneca County

**Suffolk County** 

**Sullivan County** 

**Ulster County** 

Wayne County

Westchester County

**Wyoming County** 

### OHIO (7 of 88 counties)

**Belmont County** 

**Carroll County** 

Columbiana County

**Harrison County** 

Jefferson County

Monroe County

**Stark County** 

### PENNSYLVANIA (52 of 67 counties)

**Adams County** 

Allegheny County

**Armstrong County** 

**Beaver County** 

**Bedford County** 

**Berks County** 

**Blair County** 

**Bradford County** 

**Bucks County** 

**Butler County** 

Cambria County

**Carbon County** 

Centre County

**Chester County** 

**Clearfield County** 

**Clinton County** 

Columbia County

**Cumberland County** 

**Dauphin County** 

**Delaware County** 

**Fayette County** 

Franklin County

**Fulton County** 

**Greene County** 

**Huntingdon County** 

Indiana County

Jefferson County

Juniata County

Lackawanna County

**Lancaster County** 

Lebanon County

Lehigh County

Luzerne County

Mifflin County

Monroe County

Montgomery County

Montour County

Northampton County

Northumberland County

Perry County

Philadelphia County

Pike County

Schuylkill County

**Snyder County** 

**Somerset County** 

Susquehanna County

**Union County** 

Wayne County

**Washington County** 

Westmoreland County

**Wyoming County** 

York County

## VIRGINIA (15 of 95 counties and 7 of 39 independent cities)

**Arlington County** 

Clarke County

**Culpeper County** 

Fairfax County

**Fauquier County** 

Frederick County

**Loudon County** 

**Madison County** 

Page County

Prince William County

Rappahannock County

**Rockingham County** 

Shenandoah County

**Stafford County** 

Warren County

City of Alexandria

City of Harrisonburg

City of Fairfax

City of Falls Church

City of Manassas

City of Manassas Park

City of Winchester

### **WEST VIRGINIA (42 of 55 counties)**

**Barbour County** 

**Berkeley County** 

**Boone County** 

**Braxton County** 

**Brooke County** 

Calhoun County

Clay County

**Doddridge County** 

Gilmer County

**Grant County** 

**Hampshire County** 

Hancock County

**Hardy County** 

**Harrison County** 

**Jackson County** 

Jefferson County

Kanawha County

**Lewis County** 

**Marion County** 

Marshall County

**Mason County** 

Mineral County

Monongalia County

Morgan County

**Nicholas County** 

**Ohio County** 

**Pendleton County** 

**Pleasants County** 

**Pocahontas County** 

**Preston County** 

**Putnam County** 

Randolph County

Ritchie County

Roane County

**Taylor County** 

**Tucker County** 

**Tyler County** 

**Upshur County** 

Webster County

Wetzel County

Wirt County

**Wood County** 

# B. In Docket No. 2007-OE-02

#### **CALIFORNIA and ARIZONA**

### **CALIFORNIA (7 of 58 counties)**

**Imperial County** 

Kern County

Los Angeles County

**Orange County** 

**Riverside County** 

San Bernardino County

San Diego County

### **ARIZONA (3 of 15 counties)**

La Paz County

Maricopa County

Yuma County