

Sitting: Merida Escobar, Minority Small Business Champion of the Year Blanca E. Perez-Moreno, Women in Business Champion of the Year Jamie A. Bowell, SBA Young Entrepreneur of the Year Alma Ortega-Johnson, Financial Services Champion of the Year Maria Nuez-Hall, Home-Based Business Champion of the Year

Standing:

Leon De Leon, Jeffrey Butland Family-Owned Business of the Year Velma Sue De Leon, Jeffrey Butland Family-Owned Business of the Year Dr. Robert S. Nelsen, President, The University of Texas Pan American Baldomero Trevino, Small Business Person of the Year Sylvia Zamponi, SBA District Director Javier Martinez, SBDC Advisor of the Year Joaquin Spammer, Small Business Exporter of the Year Maria Juarez, SBDC Director