IHOG Revision 2009

Background

The IHOG Working Group met in March and November of 2008 to review and consolidate proposed revisions to the IHOG that were generated from the field and from user agencies at all levels. The process allowed almost a full year for the field to propose changes. Each proposal was analyzed and either approved or rejected. The IHOG Working Group was represented as follows:

- Dianne MacLean, FWS, Chair
- · Carrie Vernon, NPS, Vice Chair
- Cameron Dingman, BLM,
- Bob Quirino, USFS
- Todd Couture, BIA
- Meg Gallagher, USDOI/AMD

The IHOP Steering Committee reviewed and approved the proposed revisions in February, 2009.

- · Vince Welbaum, USFS Chair
- Bryan Bitting, BLM
- Dave Underwood, BLM
- Arlyn Miller, AMD
- Chuck Taylor, USFS
- Mike Jefferies, FWS
- Kris Damsgaard, AMD
- Tom Monterastelli, NPS
- Dan Boyle, States

There is no revision summary included in this document, but each change is noted with an ->.