## **Organizational Chart**

## Office of the Assistant Secretary

# **Lawrence E. Strickling**

Assistant Secretary for Communications and Information

# **Anna M. Gomez**

Deputy Assistant Secretary for Communications and Information

# **Angela Simpson**

Acting Chief of Staff and Senior Advisor for Broadband

#### **Line Offices**

Office of Spectrum	Office of	Office of Policy		Institute for
	<u>International</u>	Analysis and	Office of Telecommunications	Institute for Telecommunication
Management Karl Nebbia	<u>Affairs</u>	<u>Development</u>	and Information Applications	
Associate	Fiona Alexander	Daniel J. Weitzner	Bernadette McGuire-Rivera	Sciences Al Vincent
Administrator	Associate	Associate	Associate Administrator	Director
Aummstrator	Administrator	Administrator		Director

## **Staff Offices**

Len Bechtel,

Office of Policy Coordination and Management

**Director and Chief Financial Officer Tony Calza** 

Office of

**Affairs** 

**Affairs** 

Congressional

Director of

Congressional

James Wasilewski

Chief, Management Division

Daniel "Griff"

Drew, Jr. **Chief Information** Officer

Office of **Public Affairs Rochelle Cohen** 

**Director of Public** Affairs

**Heather Phillips Press Secretary** 

Office of **Chief Counsel** 

**Kathy Smith Chief Counsel**