LUBBOCK COUNTY ELECTED OFFICIALS

POSITION

TERM EXPIRES

DISTRICT JUDGES	
RUBEN REYES, JUDGE 72ND DISTRICT	December 31, 2012
WILLIAM C. SOWDER, JUDGE 99TH DISTRICT	December 31, 2012
CECIL PURYEAR, JUDGE 137TH DISTRICT	December 31, 2010
JIM BOB DARNELL, JUDGE 140TH DISTRICT	December 31, 2012
SAM MEDINA, JUDGE 237TH DISTRICT	December 31, 2010
BRADLEY S. UNDERWOOD, JUDGE 364TH DISTRICT	December 31, 2010
COUNTY COURT AT LAW JUDGES	
RUSTY LADD, JUDGE COUNTY COURT AT LAW #1	December 31, 2010
DRUE FARMER, JUDGE COUNTY COURT AT LAW #2	December 31, 2010
JUDY PARKER, JUDGE COUNTY COURT AT LAW #3	December 31, 2010
JUSTICE OF THE PEACE JUDGES	
JIM HANSEN, PRECINCT 1	December 31, 2010
JIM DULIN, PRECINCT 2	December 31, 2010
AURORA CHAIDES-HERNANDEZ, PRECINCT 3	December 31, 2010
JEAN ANNE STRATTON, PRECINCT 4	December 31, 2010
COUNTY JUDGE, TOM HEAD	December 31, 2010
COMMISSIONERS	
WILLIAM L. "BILL" MC CAY, PRECINCT 1	December 31, 2012
MARK HEINRICH, PRECINCT 2	December 31, 2010
GILBERT A. FLORES, PRECINCT 3	December 31, 2012
PATTI JONES, PRECINCT 4	December 31, 2010
TAX ASSESSOR-COLLECTOR, RONNIE KEISTER	December 31, 2012
DISTRICT CLERK, BARBARA SUCSY	December 31, 2010
CRIMINAL DISTRICT ATTORNEY, MATTHEW POWELL	December 31, 2012
COUNTY TREASURER, SHARON GOSSETT	December 31, 2010
COUNTY CLERK, KELLY PINION	December 31, 2010
SHERIFF, DAVID GUTIERREZ	December 31, 2012
CONSTABLES	
PAUL HANNA, PRECINCT 1	December 31, 2012
JOE PINSON, PRECINCT 2	December 31, 2012
RONNIE VASQUEZ, PRECINCT 3	December 31, 2012
CARROLL THOMAS, PRECINCT 4	December 31, 2012