Acknowledgements

Darrel Andrews, Tarrant Regional Water District

Carl Anderson, Texas A&M University

Carolyn L. Brittin, Texas Water Development Board

Eddie Brown, City of Sweetwater, TX

Patrick Brzozowski, Lavaca-Navidad River Authority (Region P)

John Burke, Lower Colorado Regional Water Planning Group

Donovan Burton, San Antonio Water System

Trey Buzbee, Region G Water Planning Group

Curtis Campbell, Region B Water Planning Group

Teddy Carter, Texas Senate Natural Resources Committee

Alan Cockrell, Schertz-Seguin Local Government Corporation

Jaime Estrada, Brownsville Public Utility Board

Genoveva Gomez, Brownsville Public Utility Board

Robert Gulley, Edwards Aquifer Restoration Implementation Plan

Charlie Hastings, City of Kerrville, TX

Stan Hayes, Hayes Engineering

Celena Hemmeter, City of Eden, TX

Myron Hess, National Wildlife Federation

Kelley Holcomb, East Texas Water Region

Bill Hutchison, El Paso Water Utilitiy

Rick Illgner, Edwards Aquifer Authority

Glenn Jarvis, Rio Grande Water Planning Group

Mary E. Kelly, Environmental Defense

Ken Kramer, Lone Star Chapter of the Sierra Club

Johnathan Letz, Region J Water Planning Group

Con Mims, South Central Texas Regional Water Planning Group

Piper Montemayor, Texas Water Development Board

Bill Mullican, Texas Water Development Board

Bill Norris, NRS Consulting Engineers

Stuart D. Norvell, Texas Water Development Board

James M. Parks, Region C Water Planning Group

Kenneth Reneau, Angelina & Neches River Authority

Mike Rickman, North Texas Municipal Water District

Joe Rippole, San Antonio Water System

Walt Sears, Region D Water Planning Group

Aubrey Spear, Lubbock Water Utilities

Charlie Stringer, Dallas Water Utilities

Michael Thane, City of Round Rock

Jim Thompson, Region D Water Planning Group

Jeff Walker, Texas Water Development Board

J. Kevin Ward, Texas Water Development Board

Jake White, NRS Consulting Engineers

C.E. Williams, Panhandle Water Planning Group