## **NOMINATIONS PENDING**

## Friday April 17, 2009

Angelina and Neches River Authority Board of Directors			
Joseph (Jody) Anderson Angelina County	Appointed 03-13-09 for a term to expire 09-05-13	Nichols	
Alfred (Al) Chavira Cherokee County	Appointed 05-16-08 for a term to expire 09-05-13	Nichols	
Julie Dowell Smith County	Appointed 05-16-08 for a term to expire 09-05-11	Nichols	
David M. King Nacogdoches County	Appointed 05-16-08 for a term to expire 09-05-13	Nichols	
Brazos River Authority Board of D	<u>irectors</u>		
Richard L. Ball Palo Pinto County	Appointed 03-13-08 for a term to expire 02-01-13	Estes	
Grady Barr Taylor County	Appointed 01-18-08 for a term to expire 02-01-13	Fraser	
F. LeRoy Bell Taylor County	Appointed 01-18-08 for a term to expire 02-01-13	Fraser	
Kari Belt Coryell County	Appointed 04-06-09 for a term to expire 02-01-15	Averitt	
Peter G. Bennis Johnson County	Appointed 02-01-08 for a term to expire 02-01-13	Averitt	
John A. Brieden III Washington County	Appointed 03-21-08 for a term to expire 02-01-13	Hegar	
James (Jim) F. Landtroop Jr. Hale County	Appointed 03-27-09 for a term to expire 02-01-15	Duncan	
Sara Lowrey Mackie Bell County	Appointed 04-06-09 for a term to expire 02-01-15	Fraser	
Nancy Kay Porter Fort Bend County	Appointed 03-27-09 for a term to expire 02-01-15	Huffman	
G. Dave Scott Fort Bend County	Appointed 03-27-09 for a term to expire 02-01-13	Hegar	
Jon E. Sloan Williamson County	Appointed 03-13-08 for a term to expire 02-01-11	Ogden	
John D. Steinmetz Lubbock County	Appointed 03-27-09 for a term to expire 02-01-15	Duncan	
Robert (Bob) E. Tesch Williamson County	Appointed 03-27-09 for a term to expire 02-01-15	Ogden	
Mary Ward	Appointed 05-30-08 for a	Averitt	

Hood County	
-------------	--

Salvatore A. Zaccagnino Burleson County	Appointed 01-18-08 for a term to expire 02-01-13	Ogden
<b>Coastal Coordination Council</b>		
George W. Deshotels Matagorda County	Appointed 05-28-08 for a term to expire 05-31-10	Hegar
Robert Elliott Jones Nueces County	Appointed 05-28-08 for a term to expire 05-31-10	Hinojosa
James R. Matz Cameron County	Appointed 07-24-08 for a term to expire 05-31-09	Lucio
Bob McCan Victoria County	Appointed 07-24-08 for a term to expire 05-31-09	Hegar
<b>Coastal Water Authority</b>		
Zebulun Nash Harris County	Appointed 04-01-09 for a term to expire 04-01-11	Patrick
Alan Russell Senac Chambers County	Appointed 04-01-09 for a term to expire 04-01-11	Williams
Ray Stoesser Liberty County	Appointed 06-17-08 for a term to expire 04-01-10	Williams
Guadalupe and Blanco River Autho	<u>rity</u>	
Oscar H. Fogle Caldwell County	Appointed 02-27-08 for a term to expire 02-01-11	Hegar
Grace G. Kunde Guadalupe County	Appointed 02-06-09 for a term to expire 02-01-15	Wentworth
Arlene N. Marshall Calhoun County	Appointed 01-10-08 for a term to expire 02-01-11	Hegar
Myrna Patterson McLeroy Gonzales County	Appointed 08-15-08 for a term to expire 02-01-13	Hegar
Frank J. Pagel Refugio County	Appointed 01-10-08 for a term to expire 02-01-13	Hegar
James L. Powers Hays County	Appointed 01-10-08 for a term to expire 02-01-13	Wentworth
Michael D. Schultz Kendall County	Appointed 02-06-09 for a term to expire 02-01-15	Wentworth
Clifton (Cliff) Leo Thomas Jr. Victoria County	Appointed 02-06-09 for a term to expire 02-01-15	Hegar
Red River Compact Commission		
William (Bill) A. Abney Harrison County	Appointed 11-02-07 for a term to expire 02-01-11	Eltife
Rio Grande Compact Commission		
Patrick R. Gordon El Paso County	Appointed 05-15-08 for a term to expire 06-09-13	Shapleigh

## **Sabine River Compact Administration**

Gary E. Gagnon Orange County	Appointed 09-14-07 for a term to expire 07-12-13	Williams
Jerry F. Gipson Gregg County	Appointed 02-27-09 for a term to expire 07-12-10	Eltife
San Antonio River Authority		
John Jerome Flieller Wilson County	Appointed 05-06-08 for a term to expire 11-03-09	Zaffirini
Jeffrey Stephen Neathery Bexar County	Appointed 05-15-08 for a term to expire 11-03-09	Wentworth
Teacher Retirement System of Texa	<u>s</u>	
Charlotte Renee Masters Clifton Scurry County	Appointed 02-27-08 for a term to expire 08-31-13	Duncan
Robert Paul Gauntt Harris County	Appointed 02-27-08 for a term to expire 08-31-13	Huffman
R. David Kelly Collin County	Appointed 11-02-07 for a term to expire 08-31-11	Shapiro
Eric Craig McDonald Lubbock County	Appointed 03-27-09 for a term to expire 08-31-13	Duncan
<b>Texas Water Development Board</b>		
Joe Crutcher Anderson County	Appointed 02-12-08 for a term to expire 12-31-13	Nichols
Lewis Hill McMahan Dallas County	Appointed 03-13-08 for a term to expire 12-31-11	Shapiro
Edward Gibson Vaughan Comal County	Appointed 02-19-08 for a term to expire 12-31-13	Wentworth
<b>Trinity River Authority</b>		
Harold L. Barnard Ellis County	Appointed 03-27-08 for a term to expire 03-15-11	Averitt
Herschel Sampson Brannen III Trinity County	Appointed 12-21-07 for a term to expire 03-15-11	Ogden
Karl Richard Butler Dallas County	Appointed 10-31-08 for a term to expire 03-15-11	Carona
Pat Carlson Tarrant County	Appointed 12-21-07 for a term to expire 03-15-13	Nelson
Michael Cronin Kaufman County	Appointed 03-27-08 for a term to expire 03-15-11	Deuell
Steve Cronin San Jacinto County	Appointed 12-21-07 for a term to expire 03-15-11	Nichols
Amanda Davis Leon County	Appointed 10-31-08 for a term to expire 03-15-11	Ogden

Ronald J. Goldman Tarrant County	Appointed 03-17-09 for a term to expire 03-15-15	Davis
Martha A. Hernandez Tarrant County	Appointed 12-30-08 for a term to expire 03-15-11	Davis
John Jenkins Chambers County	Appointed 03-17-09 for a term to expire 03-15-15	Williams
Keith W. Kidd Dallas County	Appointed 03-17-09 for a term to expire 03-15-15	Carona
Jess Laird Henderson County	Appointed 06-30-08 for a term to expire 03-15-13	Nichols
Nancy E. Lavinski Anderson County	Appointed 05-07-08 for a term to expire 03-15-13	Nichols
David Blake Leonard Liberty County	Appointed 07-03-08 for a term to expire 03-15-13	Williams
Andrew Martinez Walker County	Appointed 12-21-07 for a term to expire 03-15-13	Ogden
Kevin Maxwell Houston County	Appointed 03-17-09 for a term to expire 03-15-15	Ogden
Barbara Nash Tarrant County	Appointed 03-17-09 for a term to expire 03-15-15	Harris
James Wyatt Neale Dallas County	Appointed 05-07-08 for a term to expire 03-15-13	West
Manny Rachal Polk County	Appointed 03-17-09 for a term to expire 03-15-15	Nichols
Amir Rupani Dallas County	Appointed 10-31-08 for a term to expire 03-15-13	Shapiro
Ana Laura Saucedo Dallas County	Appointed 12-21-07 for a term to expire 03-15-13	Deuell
Shirley K. Seale Chambers County	Appointed 03-17-09 for a term to expire 03-15-15	Williams
Carol Spillars Madison County	Appointed 05-07-08 for a term to expire 03-15-11	Ogden
Linda D. Timmerman Freestone County	Appointed 03-27-08 for a term to expire 03-15-13	Ogden
Kimberly (K.C.) Chris Wyatt Navarro County	Appointed 03-17-09 for a term to expire 03-15-15	Averitt
<b>Upper Colorado River Authority</b>		
Ronny Alexander Concho County	Appointed 03-27-09 for a term to expire 02-01-15	Duncan
William S. Holland Tom Green County	Appointed 02-29-08 for a term to expire 02-01-13	Duncan
William Hood Coke County	Appointed 03-27-09 for a term to expire 02-01-15	Duncan

Hope Wilson Huffman Tom Green County	Appointed 03-27-09 for a term to expire 02-01-15	Duncan
Andrew (A.J.) Jackson Jones Jr. Tom Green County	Appointed 02-29-08 for a term to expire 02-01-11	Duncan
Martin Needham Lee Coke County	Appointed 02-29-08 for a term to expire 02-01-13	Duncan
John Nikolauk Schleicher County	Appointed 02-29-08 for a term to expire 02-01-13	Duncan

## **Upper Neches River Municipal Water Authority**

Jesse D. Hickman	Appointed 02-03-09 for a	Nichols
Anderson County	term to expire 02-01-15	
William (Barry) James	Appointed 02-29-08 for a	Nichols
Anderson County	term to expire 02-01-13	