

# Contributors

# **EXECUTIVE ADMINISTRATION**

Susan Combs, Comptroller Martin Hubert, Deputy Comptroller Lisa Woods, Associate Deputy Comptroller Mike Reissig, Associate Deputy Comptroller Pete Slover, Special Counsel to the Comptroller Sarah Whitley, Senior Advisor to the Comptroller Patricia Vojack, Legislative Director

# **RESEARCH AND ANALYSIS**

Lisa Minton, Director, Research and Analysis Tom Currah, Manager, Research and Analysis; Project Manager Laure McLaughlin, Team Leader, Non-Renewable Fuels Maria Mendez-Lewis, Co-Team Leader, Renewable Fuels Clint Winters, Co-Team Leader, Renewable Fuels Phyllis Coombes, Co-Team Leader, Subsidies Linda Gibson, Co-Team Leader, Subsidies Will Counihan, Team Leader, Energy Uses Vicki Anderson Margot Clarke Melissa Dubowski Jojo Estrada Leonard Gabriel Olga Garza David Green Rand Harris Shannon Hawkins Will Holford Tedd Holladay Constance Matheny Catherine Schneider Diane Thomas John Villarreal

Sally Ward



#### **PUBLIC OUTREACH AND STRATEGIES**

Delane Caesar, Director, Public Outreach and Strategies Beth Hallmark, Creative Director, Editorial and Web Team Dan Lynch, Creative Director, Graphics Team Dwain Osborne, Graphics Team Leader Jo Ann Reyes, Energy Project Layout Production Artist Drew Scherz, Web Team Leader Bruce Wright, Energy Project Editor Gilbert Conwoop Robert Doyal Jack Grieder Becky Head Julie Lewis Shannon McCann Edd Patton Tyra Peterson Sherryl Orsak **Raul Santos** Barbara Schlief **Rudy Torres** Brad Wright Carl Yeh

#### **R**EVIEWERS

442

John Heleman, Chief Revenue Estimator Dean Ferguson, Assistant Manager, Revenue Estimating Robert Wood, Director, Local Government Assistance and Economic Development Buddy Breivogel, Manager, Property Tax Administrative Operations Don Hoyte, Manager, Regional Fiscal Analysis Dub Taylor, Manager, State Energy Conservation Office Mary Colletti, Manager, Legislative Affairs Trey Powers, Legislative Liaison Patricia Bailey, Property Tax Doug Freer, Revenue Estimating Russell Gallahan, Local Government Assistance Pam Groce, State Energy Conservation Office Andy Liebler, Regional Fiscal Analysis Roger Mulder, State Energy Conservation Office Ron Ommerman, Revenue Estimating Lynn Pham, Revenue Estimating Gary Preuss, Revenue Estimating Gary Price, Regional Fiscal Analysis David Schiller, State Energy Conservation Office Ed Warren, Revenue Estimating John Wieferman, Revenue Estimating Tim Wooten, Property Tax



# **C**OMMUNICATIONS

Allen Spelce, Director, Communications RJ DeSilva, Agency Spokesperson Sheila Clancy Jocelyn Sexton Brian Wellborn

# **AGENCY ADMINISTRATION**

Raette Hearne, Director, Agency Administration Ben Dukes, Manager, Quick Copy Donnie Hunter, Outgoing Mail Operations Team Lead Juanita Robinson, Manager, Document Processing Gilbert Trevino, Quick Copy

443