EIGHTH ADMINISTRATIVE JUDICIAL REGION

Honorable Jeff Walker Presiding Judge 401 W. Belknap, 5th Floor Fort Worth, Texas 76196

Counties Included in the Eighth Administrative Judicial Region and Judicial Districts in Each County									
CLAY	97 97	EASTLAND ERATH	266	MONTAGUE PALO PINTO	97 29	TARRANT WICHITA	See Table Below 30, 78, 89		
COOKE	235 16, 158, 211, 362, 367,	HOOD JACK	355 271	PARKER SOMERVELL	43, 415 18. 249	WISE	271 90		
DEITHOR	393	JOHNSON	18, 249, 413*	STEPHENS	90	100110	30		

Counties Wi	ITH OVERLAPPING JUI	DICIAL DISTRICTS	COUNTIES WITH SINGLE OR COTERMINOUS JUDICIAL DISTRICTS				
MAP SYMBOL	JUDICIAL DISTRICT	COUNTIES INCLUDED	MAP SYMBOL	JUDICIAL DISTRICT	COUNTIES INCLUDED		
*	18 249	Johnson Somervell	_	16 158 211 362 367 393	Denton		
*	413	Johnson		17 48 67 96 141 153 213 231 233 236 297 322 323 324 325 342 348 352 360 371 372 396 Crim Dist Cts: 1 2 3 4	Tarrant		
			_	29	Palo Pinto		
			_	30 78 89	Wichita		
			_	43 415	Parker		
			_	90	Stephens Young		
			_	91	Eastland		
			_	97	Archer Clay Montague		
			_	235	Cooke		
			_	266	Erath		
			_	271	Jack Wise		
				355	Hood		

^{*} Court authorized September 1, 2003, but not implemented as of that date.

EIGHTH ADMINISTRATIVE JUDICIAL REGION

