FIRST ADMINISTRATIVE JUDICIAL REGION

Honorable John Ovard Presiding Judge 133 N. Industrial Blvd., Auxiliary Court 9, 5th Floor Dallas, Texas 75207

Counties Included in the First Administrative Judicial Region and Judicial Districts in Each County									
ANDERSON	1 3, 87, 349, 369	DELTA	8, 62	HENDERSON	3, 173, 392	MORRIS	76, 276	RUSK	4
BOWIE	5, 102, 202	ELLIS	40, 378	HOPKINS	8, 62	NACOGDOC	HES 145,	SHELBY	123, 273
CAMP	76, 276	FANNIN	6, 336	HOUSTON	3, 349		420	SMITH	7, 114, 241, 321
CASS	5	FRANKLIN	8, 62	HUNT	196, 354	PANOLA	123	TITUS	76, 276
CHEROKEE	2, 369	GRAYSON	15, 59, 336	KAUFMAN	86	RAINS	8, 354	UPSHUR	115
COLLIN	See Table Below	GREGG	124, 188, 307	LAMAR	6, 62	RED RIVER	6, 102	VAN ZANDT	294
DALLAS	See Table Below	HARRISON	71	MARION	115, 276	ROCKWALL	382	WOOD	402

	COUNTIES WITH OVERLAPPING JUDICIAL DISTRICTS					COUNTIES WITH SINGLE OR COTERMINOUS JUDICIAL DISTRICTS			
MAP SYMBOL	JUDICIAL DISTRICT	COUNTIES INCLUDED	MAP SYMBOL	JUDICIAL DISTRICT	COUNTIES INCLUDED	MAP SYMBOL		DICIAL STRICT	COUNTIES
	2	Cherokee	₿	173	Henderson	_	14 68	44 95	Dallas
•	3	Anderson Henderson Houston	→	202	Bowie		101 134 162	116 160 191	
•	5	Bowie Cass	•	196	Hunt		192 194 203	193 195 204	
*	6	Fannin Lamar Red River	<u> </u>	273	Sabine San Augustine Shelby		254 256 282 291	255 265 283 292	
\triangle	8	Delta Franklin Hopkins Rains		276	Camp Marion Morris		298 302 304 330	301 303 305 363	
•	15	Grayson			Titus	_		Dist Cts: 3 4 5 6 40	7 Ellis
	59		<u> </u>	336	Fannin Grayson			378	EIIIS
•	62	Delta Franklin Hopkins Lamar	*	349	Anderson Houston	_		71 86 422	Harrison Kaufman
☆	76	Camp Morris Titus	•	354	Hunt Rains	_		124 188 307	Gregg
0	87	Anderson Freestone Leon Limestone	*	369	Anderson Cherokee	_		145 420	Nacogdoche
\bigcirc	102	Bowie Red River			SINGLE OR CIAL DISTRICTS		199 296 380	219 366 401	Collin
•	115	Marion	_	4	Rusk	_	416	417 294	Van Zandt
D	123	Upshur Panola	_	7 114 241	Smith			382	Rockwall
		Shelby		321				402	Wood

FIRST ADMINISTRATIVE JUDICIAL REGION

