THIRD ADMINISTRATIVE JUDICIAL REGION

Honorable B. B. Schraub Presiding Judge 101 E. Court St., Room 302 Seguin, Texas 78155-5779

		Co		ided in the Thir d Judicial Dist		ve Judicial Reg County	ION		
AUSTIN BELL	155 27, 146, 169, 264, 426	COLORADO COMAL	25, 2nd 25 22, 207, 274, 433	GONZALES GUADALUPE HAMILTON	25, 2nd 25 25, 2nd 25, 274 220	LAMPASAS LAVACA LLANO	27 25, 2nd 25 33, 424	NAVARRO SAN SABA TRAVIS	13 33, 424 See Table Below
BLANCO BOSQUE	33, 424 220	COMANCHE CORYELL		HAYS	220 22, 207, 274, 428	MC LENNAN	,	WILLIAMSON	
BURNET CALDWELL	33, 424 22, 207		82 155	HILL	66	MILAM	20		,

	ITH OVERLAPPING JU		Counties With Single or Coterminous Judicial Districts					
MAP SYMBOL	JUDICIAL DISTRICT	COUNTIES INCLUDED	MAP SYMBOL	JUDICIAL DISTRICT	COUNTIES INCLUDED			
	22 207	Caldwell Comal	_	13	Navarro			
		Hays		19 54 74 170 414	McLennan			
$\overline{\mathbf{\Theta}}$	25 2nd 25	Colorado Gonzales Guadalupe	_	20	Milam			
		Lavaca		26 368 277 395	Williamson			
*	27	Bell Lampasas		425 33	Blanco			
\odot	146	Bell		424	Burnet Llano San Saba			
	169 264 426			52	Coryell			
	155	Austin		53 98 126 147 167 200	Travis			
		Fayette Waller		201 250 261 299 331 345				
×	274	Comal		353 390 403 419				
		Guadalupe Hays		66	Hill			
				82	Falls Robertson			
				220	Bosque Comanche Hamilton			
			_	421	Caldwell			
				428	Hays			
				433	Comal			

Counties in italics are not in this Administrative Judicial Region. See footnote on succeeding page.

THIRD ADMINISTRATIVE JUDICIAL REGION

