## THIRD ADMINISTRATIVE JUDICIAL REGION

HONORABLE B. B. SCHRAUB Presiding Judge 101 E. COURT ST., ROOM 302 SEGUIN, TEXAS 78155-5779

## COUNTIES INCLUDED IN THE THIRD ADMINISTRATIVE JUDICIAL REGION AND JUDICIAL DISTRICTS IN EACH COUNTY

**AUSTIN** 155 BELL 27, 146, 169, 264, 426 **BLANCO** 33, 424 **BOSQUE** 220 **BURNET** 

33, 424

**CALDWELL** 22, 207

**COLORADO** 25, 2nd 25 COMAL 22, 207, 274, 433 **COMANCHE 220** CORYELL 52

82

**FALLS** 

GONZALES 25, 2nd 25 **GUADALUPE** 25, 2nd 25, 274 **HAMILTON** 220 HAYS 22, 207, 274, 428

66

HILL

LAVACA 25, 2nd 25 LLANO 33, 424 MC LENNAN 19, 54, 74, 170, 414 MILAM 20

LAMPASAS 27

NAVARRO **SAN SABA** 33, 424 TRAVIS See Table Below WILLIAMSON26, 277, 368, 395, 425

COUNTIES WITH OVERLAPPING JUDICIAL DISTRICTS			Counties With Single or Coterminous  Judicial Districts		
MAP SYMBOL	JUDICIAL DISTRICT	COUNTIES INCLUDED	MAP SYMBOL	JUDICIAL DISTRICT	COUNTIES INCLUDED
	22 207	Caldwell Comal	_	13	Navarro
		Hays		19 54 74 170	McLennan
•	25	Colorado		414	
	2nd 25	Gonzales Guadalupe		20	Milam
		Lavaca	_	26 368 277 395	Williamson
*	27	Bell	_	425	
		Lampasas		33	Blanco
				424	Burnet
•	146	Bell			Llano
_	169	bell			San Saba
	264			52	Coryell
	426			<b></b>	00.70
				53 98 126	Travis
$\triangle$	155	Austin		147 167 200	IIUVIS
		Fayette		201 250 261	
		Waller		299 331 345	
				353 390 403	
*	274	Comal		419 427	
•	2/4	Guadalupe			
		Hays		66	Hill
				82	Falls
					Robertson
				220	Bosque
					Comanche Hamilton
			_	421	Caldwell
				428	Hays
				433	Comal

## THIRD ADMINISTRATIVE JUDICIAL REGION

