

Department of Environmental Quality Organizational Chart

Oregon Governor Ted Kulongoski

Environmental Quality Commission

Dick Pedersen – Director Joni Hammond – Deputy Director

Office of Compliance and Enforcement
Jane Hickman

Jane Hickman Air Quality **Water Quality Land Quality Northwest Management Services** Western **Eastern** Laboratory Division **Division** Division Division Region Region Region Division **Wendy Wiles Andy Ginsberg Neil Mullane** Nina DeConcini Mitch Wolgamott **Greg Pettit** Kerri Nelson Keith Andersen Administrator Administrator Administrator Administrator Administrator Administrator Administrator Administrator Community and **Solid Waste Portland Office** Salem Office **Bend Office** Air Quality Monitoring **Accounting Office Program Operations** Loretta Pickerell **Lower Willamette** Air Quality North Air Quality Jeff Smith Dolores Passarelle Uri Papish Program Assistance Keith Johnson Claudia Davis Linda Hayes-Gorman Judy Johndahl Air Quality Planning Water Quality **Revenue Section** Hazardous **Portland Harbor** Point Source/Per Comp Hazardous & Spills David Collier Laura Arcidiacono Waste/Tanks Monitoring Watershed James Anderson John Ruscigno Brett McKnight Andree Pollock Dennis Ades Management **Medford Office** Water Quality 1 Stormwater/UIC **Technical Services Air Quality South** Gene Foster Information Tech Rod Weick Eric Nigg Jeffrey Stocum Cleanup and John Becker Beccy Kirk TMDL/401 Watershed **Pendleton Office Emergency Response Surface Water Vehicle Inspection** OR Plan/Bas Plan Assessment Sally Puent Air Quality **Business Systems** Program Management Jeff Christensen Zach Loboy Aaron Borisenko Municipal/Ind. Permits Water Quality Sohng Shin Annette Liebe **Eugene Office** Gerry Preston Greg Geist Organic and General Pat Vernon Tanks **HW Inspection and Tanks** Lab **WQ Land Treatment VIP Administration** Budget Standards and Greg Aitken Mike Kortenhof Brian Boling Melinda Mahoney Duane Smith Jim Roys Assessments Reg. Env. Solutions **Environmental** Jennifer Wigal David Belvea Inorganic Lab The Dalles Office **Partnership** VIP Gresham **Human Resources** Raeann Haynes Hazardous Waste/SW Clean-up **Audrey Obren** Mark Stegemeyer Chervll Hutchens-Woods Operations and Brian Fuller Sheila Monroe **Air Quality Technical Services Information Services** VIP Northeast **WQ/Stormwater** Solid Waste/Tanks Cory Ann Wind Dan Hickman Health & Safety David Kingsella Rene McMillan Mike Wolf Lissa Druback Todd Brown **Gresham Office WQ2/Land Treatment WQ Onsite Sewage VIP Sherwood** Air Quality & HOT Mike Kucinski Ed Druback Jake Jacobson **Hermiston Office** Office of Chem/Demil Program **Rea Envn Solutions Grants Pass Office Communications and VIP Sunset** Rich Duval **Cleanup Site Response** WQ Onsite Sewage Outreach / EQC Ray Larivee Assessment/Spills **Baker City Office Coos Bay Office** Support Bruce Gilles WQ Onsite Sewage **VIP Medford** WQ Onsite Sewage Joanie Stevens-Schwenger Juergen Bigalke Air Quality South **Warenton Office** Air Quality Tech Asst. **WO Tech Assistant Government Relations** Point Source Prm/Comp Greg Aldrich **Tillamook Office** Oregon Plan/Basin Plan **WQ** Tech Assistant Tanks