

## **Arizona State Board of Education**

## **Board Members**

Dr. Vicki Balentine High School Dist. Superintendent

Term Expires: 1/16/2012

Predecessor: Dr. John Pedicone

Jacob Moore Public Member

Term Expires: 1/21/2013 Predecessor: Bill Estes, Jr.

**Superintendent Tom Horne Executive Officer** 

Term: Concurrent with term of office

Predecessor: Jaime Molera

Jesse Ary Public Member

Term Expires: 1/21/2013

Dr. John Haeger University President

Term Expires: 1/17/2011

Predecessor: Dr. Michael Crow

Jaime Molera Public Member

Term Expires: 1/17/2011 Predecessor: Martha Harmon

Bonnie Kasey Classroom Teacher

Term Expires: 1/16/2012 Predecessor: Joanne Kramer Larry Lucero Public Member

Term Expires: 1/18/2010

Predecessor: Dr. Matthew Diethelm

Anita Mendoza Charter School Administrator

Term Expires: 1/21/2013

Dr. Karen Nicodemus Community College President Term

Expires: 1/21/2013

Predecessor: E. Conkie Hoover

Cecilia Owen County School Superintendent

Term Expires: 1/18/2010 Predecessor: Armida Bittner