Governor's Re-entry Steering Committee Contact List

Name	Title	Address
Anderson Todd	Sheriff Tillamook County	5995 Long Prairie Rd Tillamook, OR 97141
Atchison R Stephen	District Attorney Columbia County	Columbia County Courthouse 230 Strand Street St Helens, OR 97051
Beglau Walt	Marion County District Attorney	555 Court Street NE PO Box 14500 Salem, OR 97309
Booth Cindy D	Administrator	Department of Corrections 2575 Center Street NE Salem, OR 97301
Burrows Martin L	Project & Planning Coordinator	Oregon Employment Department 875 Union Street NE Salem, OR 97311
Cadotte Mark	Community Corrections Chief	Department of Corrections 2575 Center Street NE Salem, OR 97301
Cameron Kevin	State Representative	Oregon State Legislature 900 Court Street NE H-383 Salem, OR 97301
Chase Ron	Executive Director	Sponsors, Inc. 1756 Willamette Street Eugene, OR 97405
Conley Val J	Administrator	Veterans Affairs 700 Summer St NE Salem, OR 97301
Cozine Nancy J	Staff Counsel on Criminal Law	Oregon Judicial Department Court Programs & Services 1163 State Street Salem, OR 97301
Fagel Faye	Director	Marion County Juvenile Department 330 Center Street NE Salem, OR 97301
Martin Ginger	Assistant Director	Department of Corrections Transitional Services Division 2575 Center St NE Salem, OR 97301
McClellan Thomas L	Program Services Manager	ODOT/DMV 1905 Lana Avenue NE Salem, OR 97314
McGuire Pegge	Community Resources Administrator	Housing & Community Services 725 Summer Street NE; Suite B Salem, OR 97314

Governor's Re-entry Steering Committee Contact List

Name	Title	Address
McShane Michael	Circuit Court Judge	Multnomah County Courthouse 1021 SW 4 th Avenue Portland, OR 97204
Moore Jerry	Police Chief	City of Salem 555 Liberty St SE #130 Salem, OR 97301
O'Leary Joe	Public Safety Policy Advisor	Governor's Office State Capital Salem, OR 97301
Pakseresht, Fariborz	Interim Deputy Director	Oregon Youth Authority 530 Center Street NE Suite 200 Salem, OR 97301
Preus Camille	Commissioner	Dept of Community Colleges & Workforce Development Public Service Bldg 255 Capitol St NE 3 rd Fl Salem, OR 97301
Royal Mark	Director	Umatilla/Morrow Counties Community Corrections 4705 NW Pioneer Pl Pendleton, OR 97801
Saiki Clyde K	Deputy Director	Department of Human Services 500 Summer Street NE E-15 Salem, OR 97301
Sellers Nancy	Executive Director	Board of Parole & Post-prison Supervision 2575 Center Street NE Salem, OR 97301
Shepard Ross	Attorney	Oregon Criminal Defense Lawyers Association 3185 Van Buren Street Eugene, OR 97405
Steward Heidi	Transition & Release Administrator	Department of Corrections 2575 Center Street NE Salem, OR 97301
Taylor Scott	Director	Multnomah County Department of Community Justice 501 SE Hawthorne Blvd Suite 250 Portland, OR 97214
Vance Patrick	Assistant Administrator, Pharmacy	Department of Corrections Health Services Administration 2575 Center Street NE Salem, OR 97301

Governor's Re-entry Steering Committee Contact List

Name	Title	Address
Vacant	State Senator	
Williams Max	Director	Department of Corrections 2575 Center Street NE Salem, OR 97301