## SCAQMD GHG CEQA Significance Threshold Working Group

## **Working Group Members**

Greg M Adams Los Angeles County Sanitation District

James Arnone Latham and Watkins

Jonathan Evans Center for Biological Diversity

Bahram Fazeli Communities for a Better Environment (CBE)

Doug T. Feremenga San Bernardino County Land Use Planning Department
Mark Grey Building Industry Association (BIA) of Southern California

Gretchen Hardison City of Los Angeles, Environmental Affairs
Mike Harrod Riverside County Planning Department
Michael Hendrix Association of Environmental Professionals

Thomas Jelenic Port of Long Beach

Ruby Maldonado Orange County Planning Department
Bill La Marr California Small Business Alliance
Julia Lester Dairies/California Farmers Bureau
Shari Libicki Green Developers Coalition

Lena Maun-DeSantis Port of Los Angeles

Daniel Mc Givney Southern California Alliance of Public Owned Treatment Works

Clayton Miller Construction Industry Air Quality Coalition (CIAQC)
Jonathan Nadler Southern California Association of Governments

Peter Okurowski California Environmental Associates
Bill Piazza Los Angeles Unified School District

Bill Quinn California Council for Environmental and Economic Balance (CCEEB)

Cathy Reheis-Boyd Western States Petroleum Association

Janill L Richards California Department of Justice, Public Rights Division, Environment Section

Jamesine Rogers California Air Resources Board (CARB)
Terry Roberts Office of Planning and Research (OPR)

David Somers City of Los Angeles - Planning

Debbie Stevens Refineries

Jocelyn Thompson Weston, Benshoof, Rochefort, Rubalcava, MacCuish Attorneys at Law

Carla Walecka Realtors Committee on Air Quality (RCAQ)

Lee Wallace The Gas Company

## **Alternates**

Frank Caponi Los Angeles County Sanitation District

Mark Elliott California Council for Environmental and Economic Balance (CCEEB)

Jay Golida Los Angeles Unified School District

Carrie Hyke San Bernardino County Land Use Planning Department

John Pastore Southern California Alliance of Public Owned Treatment Works

Andrew Skanchy Latham and Watkins
Allyson Teramoto Port of Long Beach

Matt Vespa Center for Biological Diversity