U. S. SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION



(Agency - Severe Storms/Tornadoes - Occurred April 10-11, 2009)

SOUTH CAROLINA #11728 and 11729 (SC-00009)

Deadlines: June 29, 2009 (Physical) January 29, 2010 (EI)

Primary Counties: Abbeville and Aiken; and

Contiguous counties: Anderson, Barnwell, Edgefield, Greenville, Greenwood, Laurens,

Lexington, McCormick, Orangeburg and Saluda; and,

Contiguous GA counties #11728/11729: Burke, Elbert and Richmond.

SBA Customer Service Center: 1-800-659-2955 (Mon.-Fri. 8:00 AM to 9:00 PM; Sat. 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM EST)

Mailing Address:

SBA – Disaster Assistance Processing and Disbursement Center 14925 Kingsport Road Fort Worth, TX 76155

SBA Disaster Loan Outreach Centers (DLOC)

Open: Tuesday, May 5 thru Thursday, May 14 from 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM Saturday, May 9 from 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM (Closed Sunday May 10)

Closing Thursday, May 14 at the close of business

Abbeville County	Aiken County
Emergency Operations Center	Beech Island Fire Dept.
394 Hwy. 28 By-Pass	1565 Sandbar Ferry Road
Abbeville SC 29620	Beech Island SC 29842