ADMINISTRATIVE PROTECTIVE ORDER CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE

I, Marilyn R. Abbott, hereby certify that the parties listed have been approved, entered an appearance and have agreed to the Administrative Protective Order. CONFIDENTIAL INFORMATION MUST BE EXCHANGED AMONG THESE PARTIES. Served on March 23, 2005.

Marilyn R. Abbott, Secretary

U.S. International Trade Commission

500 E Street, S.W.

Suite 112A

Washington, D.C. 20436

Behalf of NACCO Materials Handling Group, Inc.: APO 05-38

Mary T. Staley, Lead Attorney Jeffrey S. Beckington, Esq. John B. Brew, Esq. Kathleen W. Cannon Esq. Michael J. Coursey, Esq. Gina N. Dennis, Esq. Robin H. Gilbert, Esq. Adam H. Gordon, Esq. David A. Hartquist, Esq. Michael R. Kershow, Esq. Grace W. Kim, Esq. Laurence J. Lasoff, Esq. R. Alan Luberda, Esq. Jennifer E. McCadney, Esq. Eric R. McClafferty, Esq. James E. Prince, Esq. Paul C. Rosenthal, Esq. David C. Smith, Jr., Esq. Carolyn Farrar, Legal Secretary Edna Ferguson, Legal Secretary Sylvia Fischer, Legal Secretary Lisa Gibson, Legal Secretary Judy Brown, Legal Secretary Carolyn Middleton-Henry, Legal Secretary Karen Murray, Legal Secretary Hina L. Rodriguez, Legal Secretary Jean Louis Delayen, Legal Secretary Jerome Oyenevin, Office Services Johnnie Phillips, Office Services Virgil Manalang, Office Services Philip Gibson, Office Services Michael Thomas, Office Services Angela Carter-Anderson, Technical Services Randy King, Technical Services

David Carns, Technical Services

Sheri Donald, Technical Services Todd Auerbach, Technical Services Anthony Keyes, Courier Lydia Stancil, Technical Services Fred Freeman, Technical Services Michael Kelleher, Sr. Legal Assistant Leah Pekerman, Legal Assistant Meghan Everngam, Legal Assistant Daniel Lessard, Law Clerk Karen Dunlap, Legal Secretary Maria Shaw, Hospitality Ann Sloley, Hospitality Matthew Kempter, Research Assistant **COLLIER SHANNON & SCOTT PLLC** 3050 K Street, NW Suite 400

Washington, DC 20007-5108

Gina E. Beck, Economist Laura M. Beltrami, Economist Barbara J. Covell, Economist William H. Crow, II, Economist Andreea C. Feresteanu, Economist John M. Gloninger, Economist Michael A. Hudak, Economist William B. Hudgens, Economist Yongjing Jin, Economist Michael T. Kerwin, Economist Patrick J. Magrath, Economist David Rosner, Economist Carol Stehl, Economist Erik Warga, Economist Anthony E. Wayner, Economist **GEORGETOWN ECONOMIC SERVICES** LLC