## **KEY CONTACTS**

OFFICE/STAFF	TELEPHONE	FAX NUMBER		
Board Members				
Acting Chairman Francis P. Mulvey	202-245-0210	202-245-0453		
Judy Leader, Special Assistant				
Jamie Rennert, Chief of Staff				
Anika S. Cooper, Attorney-Advisor				
Vice Chairman Charles D. Nottingham	202-245-0200	202245-0450		
Susan G. Hugel, Special Assistant				
Scott M. Zimmerman, Chief of Staff				
Board Member Vacant	202-245-0220	202-245-0452		
Special Assistant				
Chief of Staff				
Office of Public Assistance, Governmental Affairs, and Compliance				
Matthew T. Wallen, Director	202-245-0238	202-245-0461		
Arlene Jeffcoat, Administrative Officer				
Section of External Affairs	202-245-0238	202-245-0461		
Lucille Marvin, Deputy Director				
Bettye J. Uzzle, Administrative Assistant				
Dennis Watson, Communications Director				
Mary L. Turek, Congressional Liaison				
Rail Customer and Public				
Assistance Program (RCPAP) toll-free	1-866-254-1792			
Thomas Brugman, Chief, RCPAP				
<b>Section of Operations and Records</b>	202-245-0278	202-245-0462		
Larry C. Herzig, Deputy Director				
Shirley Stepney, Administrative Assistant				
Nancy Beiter, Mediation Coordinator and				

**Records Officer** 

 Christine Glaab, Librarian
 202-245-0406

 Tariffs
 202-245-0463

Section of Passenger Rail Operations 202-245-0238 202-245-0461

Alice Hogarty, Chief

General Counsel

Ellen D. Hanson, General Counsel 202-245-0260 202-245-0460

Craig M. Keats, Deputy General Counsel

Evelyn G. Kitay, Associate General Counsel

Raymond A. Atkins, Associate General Counsel

Joy Van Duyne, Administrative Assistant

Joyce Henson, Staff Assistant

Office of Economics, Environmental Analysis and Administration

Leland L. Gardner, Director 202-245-0291 202-245-0454

202-245-0451

William F. Huneke, Associate Director/Chief Economist

Thomas J. Stilling, Associate Director

Judith A. Groves, Management Assistant

**Section of Economics** 

William J. Brennan, Chief

Scott Decker, Railroad Financial and Statistical Data, URCS Data

Paul Aguier, URCS Data, Accounting Board

Jack Johnson, Audit

**Section of Environmental Analysis** 

Victoria Rutson, Chief

**Section of Financial Services** 

Anthony Jacobik, Jr., Chief 202-245-0346 202-245-0455

Shirley Crawford, Procurement 202-245-0347

**Section of Human Resources** 

202-245-0339

202-245-0455

Paula Chandler, Chief

Cynthia D. McClam, Senior Human

Resources Specialist

Trecia Allen, Human Resources Specialist

Delores Cooke, Human Resources Specialist

**Section of Facilities Management** 

202-245-0414

202-245-0457

Michael Sullivan, Chief

Sheila Minor, Support Services Supervisor,

Property Manager

Jon Smith, Telecommunications Officer

**Section of Systems Services** 

202-245-0459

Elizabeth W. Dewland, Chief

Donald H. Sawyer

John C. Sumpter

James Brown

Christopher Hughes

Office of Proceedings

Rachel Campbell, Director

202-245-0352

202-245-0464

Timothy J. Strafford, Assistant to the Director

**Section of Administration** 

Cynthia T. Brown, Chief

Beverly Ledbetter, Administrative Officer

Clearance Unit

Andrea Pope-Matheson, Supervisor

Management Information and Legal Support Services

Barbara G. Saddler, Supervisor

Ann E. Newman, Assistant Supervisor

Recordations Unit (inquiries)

202-245-0362

## Section of Legal Counsel I

Julia Farr, Deputy Director

## **Section of Legal Counsel II**

Joseph H. Dettmar, Deputy Director

Etl	hi	cs

Anne K. Quinlan, Ethics Officer	202-245-0309	202-245-0456
Freedom of Information/Privacy Act		
Marilyn Levitt, FOIA/Privacy Officer	202-245-0269	202-245-0460