## Officers and Directors for 2008

Massachusetts Fruit Growers' Association, Inc.

## **PRESIDENT**

Andre Tougas Northborough

**VICE PRESIDENTS** 

Mark Parlee Tyngsborough

Andrew Martin Stow
Al Rose Phillipston

SECRETARY/TREASURER

Wesley Autio Pelham

**AUDITOR** 

Robert Davis Bolton

PAST PRESIDENT

Ken Nicewicz Bolton

DIRECTORS REPRESENTING LOCAL ASSOCIATIONS

Essex County Fruit Growers Association

James O'Brien, Jr. Peabody

**DIRECTORS AT LARGE** 

Term expires in 2009 Gerard Beirne Berlin
Franklyn Carlson Harvard

David Chandler Sterling

Maurice Tougas Northborough

Term expires in 2010 William Broderick Sterling

Glenn Cook Amesbury
Alex Dowse Sherborn
Carl Hills Pepperell

Term expires in 2011 Tom Clark Deerfield

Tim Smith Shelburne
Robert Tuttle Warren
Steve Ware Bolton