New, Updated and/or Revised HEASARC Browse Databases This Current Year The following list is of databases now accessible via Browse that have either been newly created and/or substantially updated, or are updated 'master' catalogs (as indicated by being in bold characters), or were slightly revised or are regularly updated (normal characters). This list, which is updated approximately once a week, is in reverse chronological order, i.e., the most recently created/updated databases are listed first. To see the online documentation for a database, click on the database name; if you do that, notice that there is a link in the top left-hand corner of this new page that leads to a form to query the table in question. A list of project tables that are regularly updated is available at the bottom of this page. In January 2009 Database, Brief Name, Database Type, Date Created/Updated (Year-Month-Day) HEASARC Master X-ray Source Catalog, XRAY, Master Catalog, 2009-Jan-16. Chandra Multiwavelength Project Extended Stellar Survey X-ray Source Catalog, CHESSCAT, Chandra, 2009-Jan-16. HEASARC Master Radio Source Catalog, RADIO, Master Catalog, 2009-Jan-15. Chandra Deep Field South 2-Megasecond X-ray Source Catalog, CHANDFS2MS, Chandra, 2009-Jan-14. ATNF Pulsar Catalog, ATNFPULSAR, Radio Catalog, 2009-Jan-11. Crab Pulsar Timing Ephemeris, CRABTIME, Radio Catalog, 2009-Jan-11. RossiXTE Proposal Information and Abstracts, XTEAO, RXTE, 2009-Jan-06. Databases created and/or updated in 2008 Databases created and/or updated in 2007 Databases created and/or updated in 2006 Databases created and/or updated in 2005 Databases created and/or updated in 2004 Databases created and/or updated in 2003 Databases created and/or updated in 2002 Databases created and/or updated in 2001 The following project tables are updated on a regular basis Project tables, updated every day or so: Fermi GBM Trigger Catalog: FERMIGTRIG Fermi GBM Daily Data: FERMIGDAYS Fermi GBM Burst Catalog: FERMIGBRST Swift Master Catalog: SWIFTMASTR Swift TDRSS Messages: SWIFTTDRSS Swift BAT Instrument Log: SWIFTBALOG Swift UVOT Instrument Log: SWIFTUVLOG Swift XRT Instrument Log: SWIFTXRLOG. Project tables, updated every several days: Chandra Observations Master List: CHANMASTER. Rossi XTE Master Catalog: XTEMASTER Rossi XTE Target Index Catalog: XTEINDEX. Suzaku Master Catalog: SUZAMASTER Suzaku XIS Configuration Log: SUZAXISLOG. XMM-Newton Master Log and Public Data Archive: XMMMASTER. Project tables, updated weekly (on Sunday): INTEGRAL Science Window Data: INTSCW INTEGRAL Public Pointed Science Window Data: INTSCWPUB INTEGRAL Observing Program Accepted Observations: INTEGRALAO. Spitzer Space Telescope Observation Log: SPITZMASTR. RXTE Project table, updated weekly (on Tuesday): RXTE Mission-Long Source Catalog: XTEMLCAT. Fermi Project table, updated weekly (on Thursday): Fermi LAT Monitored Source List: FERMILASP. There is also a list of catalogs which are under consideration for being made into HEASARC databases. Page Author: Stephen A. Drake (drake @ milkyway.gsfc.nasa.gov) (301) 286-6962 HEASARC Home | Observatories | Archive | Calibration | Software | Tools | Students/Teachers/Public Last modified: Friday, 16-Jan-2009 15:08:06 EST