## **Biopharming Ad Hoc Committee**

Monday, September 25, 2006 1:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. Oregon Dept. of Agriculture – Conf. D 635 Capitol St. NE, Salem, OR

Teleconference 1-888-422-7124 Participant Code 690735

- 1:00-1:15 Introduction & Opening Remarks
  -Approval of July Minutes
  -End of the Roadmap Review
- 1:15-2:30 Discussion of public comments on the draft biopharm policy and revisions to the policy.
- 2:30-2:50 Final stages discussion e.g. legislation process
- 2:50-3:00 Closing remarks by Jim Rue and Public Comments

## **Committee Members**

Katy Coba, Dr. Thayne Dutson, Bernie Faber, Candace Mueller, Robert Shoemaker, Jr., Gail Shibley, Dr. Steve Strauss, Dr. Lisa Weasel *Jim Rue, Chair Dr. Keith Harcourt, Vice Chair*