Biopharming Ad Hoc Committee

Monday, June 19, 2006 1:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. Oregon Department of Agriculture Bldg 635 Capitol St., NE Salem, OR 97301 • Conf. D

> Teleconference 1-888-422-7124 Participant Code 690735

- 1:00-1:15 Introduction & Opening Remarks
 - -Approval of May Minutes
 - -Roadmap Review
- 1:30-2:15 Speaker Presentation

-Dr. Dean Metcalfe, Chief of the Laboratory of Allergic Diseases, National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Disease

- 2:15-2:50 Policy Discussion
- 2:50-3:00 Public Comments

Committee Members

Katy Coba, Dr. Thayne Dutson, Bernie Faber, Candace Mueller, Robert Shoemaker, Jr., Gail Shibley, Dr. Steve Strauss, Dr. Lisa Weasel *Jim Rue, Chair Dr. Keith Harcourt, Vice Chair*