## SOCIETY OFFICERS — JUNE 2007-JUNE 2008

BOARD OF GOVERNORS	Members-at-Large						
President	S.Y. Zamrik	J.W. Coaker A.M. Fallon O.O. Ochoa V.A. Rockwell C. Sahay		(2008) (2008) (2008)	R.T. Simmons F.C. Adamek D.R. Frikken M.W. Goldsmith	(2009) (2010) (2010) (2010)	
Past President	T.E. Shoup						
President- Nominee/Elect	T.M. Barlow						
Executive Director	V.R. Carter			(2009) (2009)			
SENIOR VICE PRESIDENTS							
	J.R. Sims	(2008)	Codes & Standards				
	R.E. Luna	<ul> <li>(2009) Centers</li> <li>(2009) Strategic Management</li> <li>(2010) Institutes</li> <li>(2010) Knowledge and Community</li> </ul>					
	R.N. Pangborn						
	D.C. Wisler						
	R.T. Laudenat						
VICE PRESIDENTS							
Centers Sector	C. McCarrell	(2008)	Leadership & Diversity				
	R.O. Warrington	(2009)	Education				
	C. Bauer	(2010)	Professional Development, Practice and Ethics				
	V. Wilczynski	(2010)	Public Awareness				
Codes and Standards Sec	ctor						
	K.R. Balkey	(2008) Nuclear Codes & Standards					
	G.G. Karcher	(2008) Pressure Technology Codes & Standards					
				Codes & Standards			
	P.D. Edwards	(2009)		nity Assessm			
	J.W. Milton	(2010)	Standa	dization and	Testing		
Institutes Sector							
	E. Seiders	(2008)	(2008) International Petroleum Technology Institute				
	D.R. Ballal	(2009)					
Knowledge and Commun	ity Sector						
<del>-</del>	D.R. Brown	(2008)		Communities			
	J.W. Wesner	(2009)	Progran	ns & Activities	S		
	D.J. Segalman	(2009)		al Communit			
	J.R. Young	(2010)		Communities			
	L. Kielasa	(2010)		al Operations			
Strategic Management Se	ector						
	M.M. Reischman	(2009) Government Relations					
OTHER OFFICERS							
Secretary and Treasurer	A.E. Holt	Assistant Secretary W.R. Leonard Assistant Treasurer M. Weis					