ADMINISTRATIVE PROTECTIVE ORDER SERVICE LIST

I, Marilyn R. Abbott, hereby certify that the parties listed have been approved, entered an appearance and have agreed to the Administrative Protective Order. **CONFIDENTIAL INFORMATION MUST BE EXCHANGED AMONG THESE PARTIES**. Served on January 25, 2006.

/s/

Marilyn R. Abbott, Secretary U.S. International Trade Commission 500 E Street, S.W. Suite 112 Washington, D.C. 20436

On behalf of Shakeproof Assembly Components Division of Illinois Tool Works Inc.:

APO: 06-43

David J. Levine, Lead Attorney Raymond Paretzky, Esq. Sandra C. Wright, Trade Analyst **McDermott Will & Emery LLP** 600 Thirteenth Street, N.W. Washington, D.C. 20005-3096 202.756.8000 – voice 202.756.8087 – fax

Bruce Malashevich, President
Jennifer Lutz, Sr. Economist
Jim Dougan, Sr. Economist
Yung Lee, Sr. Economist
Amy Todd, Staff Economist
Chris Jones, Staff Economist
Ethan Williams, Staff Economist
Greg Hogan, Staff Economist
Mike MacGregor, Staff Economist
RongLing You, Staff Economist
Sarah Davis, Staff Economist
Linas Krisciunas, Research Assistant
ECONOMIST CONSULTING SERVICES LLC