OREGON HEALTH FUND BOARD Delivery Systems Committee QUALITY INSTITUTE WORKGROUP ROSTER

2008

Vickie Gates, Chair

Health Care Consultant Oregon Health Policy Commission Lake Oswego

Maribeth Healey, Vice-Chair

Director Oregonians for Health Security Clackamas

Nancy Clarke

Executive Director Oregon Health Care Quality Corporation Portland

Richard Cohen, MD

Physician Grants Pass

Jim Dameron

Administrator
Oregon Patient Safety Commission
Portland

Gwen Dayton

Executive Vice President and Chief Counsel Oregon Assn. of Hospitals & Health Systems Lake Oswego

Robert Johnson

Chair
Department of Community Dentistry
OHSU School of Dentistry
Portland

Gil Muñoz

Executive Director Virginia García Medical Center Portland

Ralph Prows, MD

Chief Medical Officer Regence of Oregon Portland

Glenn Rodríguez, MD

Chief Medical Officer, Oregon Region Providence Health System Portland

Kathy Savicki

Clinical Director Mid-Valley Behavioral Care Network

Brett C. Sheppard, MD

Professor and Vice-Chairman of Surgery Oregon Health & Science University The Digestive Health Center Pancreatic/ Hepato Biliary and Foregut Units Department of General Surgery Portland

Maureen Wright, MD

Assistant Regional Medical Director of Quality Kaiser Permanente Northwest Region Portland

Mike Williams

Attorney Williams Love O'Leary & Powers, P.C. Portland