# OREGON HEALTH FUND BOARD EXCHANGE WORKGROUP ROSTER

2007-2008

**Denise Honzel, Chair** 

Healthcare Consultant

Jack Friedman

CEO

Providence Health Plans

Laura Etherton, Vice Chair

Advocate

Oregon State Public Interest Research Group

Jon Jurevic

Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer ODS Companies

**Kerry Barnett** 

Executive Vice President The Regence Group

**Ken Provencher** 

President and CEO Pacific Source Health Plans

**Damian Brayko** 

Director, Small Group and Individual Kaiser Permanente Northwest **Nina Stratton** 

Owner

The Stratton Company

**Aelea Christofferson** 

ATL Communications, Inc.

**Kelsey Wood** 

Gordon Wood Insurance

**Terry Coplin** 

CEO

Lane Individual Practice Assn., Inc.

**Lynn-Marie Crider** 

Public Policy Director SEIU Local 49

**Steve Doty** 

President and Owner

Northwest Employee Benefits, Inc.

**Chris Ellertson** 

President

Health Net Health Plan of Oregon

# OREGON HEALTH FUND BOARD EXCHANGE WORKGROUP ROSTER

2007-2008

# **Health Policy Commission Staff**

# **Barney Speight**

Executive Director Oregon Health Fund Board Office: 503-373-1817 Cell: 503-856-6662

barney.speight@state.or.us

#### **Nora Leibowitz**

Acting Health Policy Commission Director

Office: 503-373-1547 Cell: 503-385-5561

nora.leibowitz@state.or.us

# Alyssa Holmgren

Policy Analyst

Office: 503-373-0865 Cell: 503-302-0070

alyssa.holmgren@state.or.us

#### **Zarie Haverkate**

Communications Coordinator

Office: 503-373-1574 zarie.haverkate@state.or.us

## **Mailing Address:**

Oregon Health Policy Commission 1225 Ferry Street SE, 1<sup>st</sup> Floor Salem, OR 97301

Fax: 503-378-5511