OREGON HEALTH FUND BOARD DELIVERY SYSTEMS COMMITTEE ROSTER

2008

Dick Stenson, Chair

President and CEO Tuality Health Care Hillsboro

Maribeth Healey, co-Vice Chair

Director Oregonians for Health Security Clackamas

Doug Walta, MD, co-Vice Chair

Physician Portland

Vanetta Abdellatif

Director of Integrated Clinical Services Multnomah County Health Department Portland

Mitch Anderson

Deputy Administrator Benton County Health Department Corvallis

Tina Castañares, MD

Government Relations Coordinator La Clínica del Cariño Hood River

Dave Ford

CEO Care Oregon, Inc. Portland

Vickie Gates

Health Care Consultant Lake Oswego

William Humbert

Consumer/Retired Firefighter Gresham

Dale Johnson, Jr.

Vice President Corporate Human Resources Blount International Portland

OREGON HEALTH FUND BOARD DELIVERY SYSTEMS COMMITTEE ROSTER

2008

Carolyn Kohn

Community Advocate Grants Pass

Diane Lovell

Oregon AFSCME Portland

Bart McMullan, Jr., MD

President Regence BlueCross BlueShield of Oregon Portland

Stefan Ostrach

Union Representative Teamsters Local 206 Springfield

Ken Provencher

President and CEO
PacificSource Health Plans, Inc.
Springfield

Lillian Shirley, BSN

Director

Multnomah County Health Department
Portland

Mike Shirtcliff, DMD

Dentist and CEO Advantage Dental Plan Redmond

Charlie Tragesser

President and CEO Polar Systems, Inc. Portland OR

Richard Wopat, MD

Vice-President & Chief Quality Officer Samaritan Health Services Lebanon