

Top External Funding Recipients for Fiscal Year 2009

*	Ruthanne Thompson	Biological Sciences
2*	Bonita C. Jacobs	VP Student Development
3*	Thomas W. Scharf	Materials Science and Engineering
4*	Alan Needleman	Materials Science and Engineering
5 *	Rajarshi Banerjee	Materials Science and Engineering
6*	Angela Kay Wilson	Chemistry
7 *	Jyoti Shah	Biological Sciences
8	Linda L. Holloway	Rehabilitation, Social Work and Addictions
9	William Eugene Moen	Information Sciences
10	Richard F. Reidy III	Materials Science and Engineering
11	Jeffry A. Kelber	Chemistry
12	Jeffrey M. Allen	Learning Technologies
13	Ramanamurthy Dantu	Computer Science and Engineering
14	Jincheng Du	Materials Science and Engineering
15	John Price	UNT Dallas Campus

Total for each PI/Co-PI was calculated by multiplying the total award amount by the person's "recognition percentage" for each new grant received in FY2009. Ranks with an asterisk (*) represent totals over \$1 million.

