Administration, Faculty and Librarians

UNT System and University Officers Board of Regents

C. Dan Smith, Chair (2011), Plano Michael R. Bradford (2015), Midland Don A. Buchholz (2013), Dallas Charles D. Mitchell (2011), Dallas Steve Mitchell (2015), Richardson Brint Ryan (2015), Dallas Gwyn Shea (2013), Dallas Al Silva (2011), San Antonio Jack A. Wall (2013), Dallas

Student Regent Appointed annually

UNT System Administration

Lee F. Jackson, MPA, Chancellor of the University of North Texas System

Scott Ransom, DO, President of the UNT Health Science Center at Fort Worth

John Ellis Price, PhD, CPA, President Designate for UNT Dallas

Jack Morton, JD, Vice Chancellor for Governmental Relations

Nancy S. Footer, JD, Vice Chancellor and General Counsel

Terry Pankratz, MBA, Vice Chancellor for Finance

Richard L. Escalante, MA, Vice Chancellor for Administrative Services

Donald W. Holdegraver, CIA, CFE, Chief Internal Auditor

UNT Administration

V. Lane Rawlins, PhD, President

Wendy K. Wilkins, PhD, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Lisa Baronio, EMBA, Vice President for Advancement and Director of Development of the UNT Foundation

Gilda Garcia, EdD, Vice President for Institutional Equity and Diversity

Andrew M. Harris, MBA, Vice President for Finance and Administration

Elizabeth With, EdD, Interim Vice President for Student Development

Deborah S. Leliaert, MEd, Vice President for University Relations, Communications and Marketing

Vishwanath "Vish" Prasad, PhD, Vice President for Research and Economic Development Bonita J. Hairston, JD, Chief of Staff

Richard Villarreal, BS, Director of Athletics Maurice Leatherbury, PhD, Acting Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer.

Academic Deans

Honors College, Gloria C. Cox, PhD, Dean

College of Arts and Sciences, Warren W. Burggren, PhD, Dean

College of Business, O. Finley Graves, PhD, Dean

College of Education, Jerry R. Thomas, EdD, Dean

College of Engineering, Costas Tsatsoulis, PhD, Dean

College of Information, Herman Totten, PhD, Dean

Frank W. and Sue Mayborn School of Journalism, Mitch Land, PhD, Interim Dean

School of Merchandising and Hospitality Management,

Judith C. Forney, PhD, Dean

College of Music, James Scott, DMA, Dean

College of Public Affairs and Community Service, Thomas L. Evenson, PhD, Interim Dean

College of Visual Arts and Design, Robert Milnes, PhD, Dean

Robert B. Toulouse School of Graduate Studies, Michael Monticino, PhD, Dean

University Libraries, Martin Halbert, PhD, Dean

Texas Academy of Mathematics and Science, Richard J. Sinclair, PhD, Dean

Faculty

All personnel listings in this section are based on information available when this bulletin went to press.

Additional faculty information is available online through the Faculty Profile System at *faculty.unt.edu*.

ABEL, MICKEY, Assistant Professor of Art Education and Art History. PhD, University of Texas at Austin.

*ACEVEDO, MIGUEL, Regents Professor of Electrical Engineering and Interim Chair of the Department of Mechanical and Energy Engineering. BSEE, MSEE, University of Texas at Austin; MEng, PhD, University of California at Berkeley.