## ITPP and ITSS Council Roles



ITSS Council Appointees - Dual role Leaders of campus ITPP			
UNT	UNTD/COL	UNTHSC	UNTS/ITSS
Shannon Goodman	Jim Main		Rama Dhuwaraha
Allen Clark	Stephanie Holley	Priya Devapriya	Gary Rahlfs
Jason Simon			Paige Smith
			Barbara Abercrombie

Membership/Areas of Interest Finance & Administration **Enrollment & Admissions** Univ Information Systems Membership/Areas of Interest Academic IT Finance & Administration Administrative IT UNT Student Access & Success Institutional Research & **Campus ITPP** Effectiveness Academic Affairs **UNTD** Enrollment Management College of Law Representative **Campus ITPP** Learning Enhancement Student Affairs Dean's Office Institutional Effectiveness ITSS CTO IT Support Director **ITSS** ITSS BRM **ITSS BRM** Council Membership/Areas of Interest Membership/Areas of Interest UNTHSC Office Exec VP Strategy & Budget Performance **Business Support Services** UNTHSC VP of Health Informatics System Administrator **System** SHP Admission HSC System Controller **ITPP Campus EIS ITPP** GSBS Admissions Treasury TCOM Admissions ITSS CIO Clinical Education ITSS CTO **HSC IT CIO ITSS BRM** TSS BRM

As of 3/15/2019